Carti O'REILLY

Head First Java

Pret: 293.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Kathy Sierra, Bert Bates

Head First Java

Editura: O'Reilly Media

Anul aparitiei: 2005

Learning a complex new language is no easy task especially when it s an object-oriented computer programming language like Java. You might think the problem is your brain. It seems to have a mind of its own, a mind that doesn't always want to take in the dry, technical stuff you're forced to study. The fact is your brain craves novelty. It's constantly searching, scanning, waiting for something unusual to happen. After all, that's the way it was built to help you stay alive. It takes all the routine, ordinary, dull stuff and filters it to the background so it won't interfere with your brain's real work--recording things that matter. How does your brain know what matters? It's like the creators of the Head First approach say, suppose you're out for a hike and a tiger jumps in front of you, what happens in your brain? Neurons fire. Emotions crank up. Chemicals surge. That's how your brain knows.And that's how your brain will learn Java. Head First Java combines puzzles, strong visuals, mysteries, and soul-searching interviews with famous Java objects to engage you in many different ways. It's fast, it's fun, and it's effective. And, despite its playful appearance, Head First Java is ...

  

Head First Design Patterns

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Elisabeth Freeman, Eric Freeman

Head First Design Patterns

Editura: O'Reilly Media

Anul aparitiei: 2004

What's so special about design patterns? At any given moment, someone struggles with the same software design problems you have. And, chances are, someone else has already solved your problem. This edition of Head First Design Patterns--now updated for Java 8--shows you the tried-and-true, road-tested patterns used by developers to create functional, elegant, reusable, and flexible software. By the time you finish this book, you'll be able to take advantage of the best design practices and experiences of those who have fought the beast of software design and triumphed. What's so special about this book? We think your time is too valuable to spend struggling with new concepts. Using the latest research in cognitive science and learning theory to craft a multi-sensory learning experience, Head First Design Patterns uses a visually rich format designed for the way your brain works, not a text-heavy approach that puts you to sleep.

  

The Summer Of Secrets

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

The Summer Of Secrets

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2008

The eighth wonderful novel from Martina Reilly, an author who is going from strength to strength on Little, Brown's commercial list. Page dim. 196 x 129 x 27 Weight: 302 grams

  

Killing Kennedy
The End of Camelot

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Bill, Dugard Martin

Killing Kennedy The End of Camelot

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Killing Kennedy: Bill O'Reilly and Martin Dugard's thrilling, bestselling new history of the assassination of JFK Page dim. 196 x 137 x 27 Weight: 274 grams

  

Second Time Around

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Khoury Raymond

Second Time Around

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2013

FBI agent Sean Reilly has just received a call from his past - and finds himself in a desperate race against time to save a woman he once loved and her four-year-old child. From the bestselling author of the TEMPLAR thrillers. Page dim. 199 x 131 x 24 Weight: 266 grams

  

The Promise

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Pearse Lesley

The Promise

Editura: Penguin Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2012

On the outbreak of war, Belle Reilly's husband Jimmy enlists and heads for the deadly trenches of northern France. Volunteering to help battlefield wounded, Belle is posted to France as a Red Cross ambulance driver. There, a tragic accident brings her face to face with Etienne - a man from her past she's never quite forgotten. Page dim. 198 x 128 x 31 Weight: 368 grams

  

Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2012

The action-packed new thriller from SUNDAY TIMES bestseller Matthew Reilly. This time the world's on fire! Page dim. 197 x 129 x 31 Weight: 342 grams

  

The Persona Protocol

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

McDermott Andy

The Persona Protocol

Editura: Headline Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2013

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly. Page dim. 131 x 199 x 39 Weight: 402 grams

  

Before We Met

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Whitehouse Lucie

Before We Met

Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Anul aparitiei: 2014

A Richard & Judy Summer Book Club pick A whirlwind romance. A perfect marriage. Hannah Reilly has seized her chance at happiness. Until the day her husband fails to come home ...And can you ever really know what happened before you met? Page dim. 129 x 199 x 18 Weight: 202 grams

  

Shall We Gather at the River

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Murphy Peter

Shall We Gather at the River

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2014

Shall We Gather At The River tells the story of Enoch O'Reilly, the great flood that afflicts his small town, and the rash of mysterious suicides that accompany it. Page dim. 198 x 128 x 17 Weight: 211 grams

  

The Tournament

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Tournament

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2015

From global superstar Matthew Reilly comes a gripping historical thriller; a tale of murder, passion and intrigue set in the majestic city of Constantinople. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 28 Weight: 304 grams

  

The Great Zoo Of China

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Great Zoo Of China

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2016

A high-concept, action-packed thriller from the bestselling author of SCARECROW AND THE ARMY OF THIEVES. Page dim. 199 x 129 x 31 Weight: 348 grams

  

The Four Legendary Kingdoms

Pret: 130.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Four Legendary Kingdoms

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2016

A thrilling new adventure from the bestselling author of THE GREAT ZOO OF CHINA and SCARECROW AND THE ARMY OF THIEVES. Page dim. 167 x 314 x 40 Series: Jack West Series Weight: 714 grams

  

The Four Legendary Kingdoms

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Four Legendary Kingdoms

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2017

A thrilling new adventure from the bestselling author of THE GREAT ZOO OF CHINA and SCARECROW AND THE ARMY OF THIEVES. Page dim. 129 x 198 x 28 Series: Jack West Series Weight: 304 grams

  

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

McDermott Andy

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

Editura: Headline Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

From the internationally bestselling author comes a new Wilde and Chase novel that is perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly, Scott Mariani and Dan Brown. Page dim. 239 x 164 x 46 Series: Wilde/Chase Weight: 864 grams

  

Wrecker

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Noel

Wrecker

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2019

'Compelling' Sunday Times A powerful debut exploring the dark side of Cornwall - the wrecking and the drowned sailors - where poverty drove villagers to dark deeds... Page dim. 130 x 198 x 20 Weight: 234 grams

  

As the Sun Breaks Through

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Dean Ellie

As the Sun Breaks Through

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2018

**************THE FIFTEENTH CLIFFEHAVEN NOVEL BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ELLIE DEANCliffehaven, June 1944As the planes continue to circle over Cliffehaven, Peggy Reilly's sister Doris must seek refuge after a V-1 blast destroys her home. Page dim. 194 x 157 x 30 Series: The Cliffehaven Series Weight: 340 grams

  

The Secret Runners of New York

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Secret Runners of New York

Editura: Hot Key Books

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A twisting YA novel from New York Times and international bestselling thriller writer Matthew ReillyWhen Skye Rodgers and her brother Red move to Manhattan's gilded Upper East Side, terrifying rumours of a global apocalypse are building. Page dim. 129 x 196 x 21 Weight: 262 grams

  

Commander in Cheat: How Golf Explains Trump
The

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Rick

Commander in Cheat: How Golf Explains Trump The brilliant New York Times bestseller

Editura: Headline Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Shortlisted for the 2019 William Hill Sports Book of the Year. The New York Times bestseller. A stunning and hilarious indictment of Donald Trump's lying, cheating and poor sportsmanship on the golf course, and how those behaviours reveal the management style he has taken to the Oval Office - by the acclaimed sports writer. Page dim. 224 x 144 x 25 Weight: 360 grams

  

The Three Secret Cities

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Three Secret Cities

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Join one of the world's greatest adventure writers on the new thrill-ride in the international bestselling series. Page dim. 193 x 171 x 35 Series: Jack West Series Weight: 378 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark