Carti Titan Books Ltd

Wallace and Gromit

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rimmer Ian, Hansen Jimmy

Wallace and Gromit

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2003

Life at 62 West Wallaby Street is turned upside down when Wallace decides to enter the annual local fishing competition. But what exactly is 10-times trophy-winner Albert Plunger up to down at the canal? And can Wallace's new invention, the Tubmarine, save the day? Page dim. 297 x 220 Series: Wallace & Gromit Weight: 243 grams

  

Sky in the Deep

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Young Adrienne

Sky in the Deep

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is part Wonder Woman, part Vikings-and all heart. Page dim. 132 x 199 x 20 Weight: 256 grams

  

After the Eclipse

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Dorricott Fran

After the Eclipse

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A stunning psychological thriller about loss, sisterhood, and the evil that men do, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne Page dim. 133 x 199 x 29 Weight: 324 grams

  

Star Wars - The Smuggler's Guide

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Wallace Daniel

Star Wars - The Smuggler's Guide

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

What started as a simple logbook has been stolen, traded, and smuggled around the Galaxy to become the Smuggler's Guide - a collection of hidden treasure locations, advice, and hard-earned data. Page dim. 156 x 217 x 21 Weight: 516 grams

  

Simpsons Comics Presents Beach Blanket Bongo

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Groening Matt

Simpsons Comics Presents Beach Blanket Bongo

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2007

Includes the following stories - in "Greek for Me", Mythological misgivings abound as the Simpsons family head back to ancient Greece for a clash of the titans; in "Simpson/Sideshow Sibling Smackdown", Bart and Lisa meet a nemesis more maniacal than Sideshow Bob; in "Recipe for Disaster", the Marge cooks up something monstrous. Page dim. 259 x 172 x 9 Weight: 410 grams

  

Vengeful

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwab V. E.

Vengeful

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The stunning sequel to Vicious, from The New York Times bestselling author of A Darker Shade of Magic Page dim. 133 x 197 x 41 Weight: 430 grams

  

Simpsons Comics Presents the Big Brilliant Book of

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Groening Matt

Simpsons Comics Presents the Big Brilliant Book of Bart

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2008

A collection of Bart Simpson's madcap and malevolent mishaps. Page dim. 258 x 169 x 6 Weight: 290 grams

  

A Gathering of Shadows

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwab V. E., Schwab Victoria

A Gathering of Shadows

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2016

Kell is plagued by his guilt. Having given up smuggling, he is visited by dreams of ominous magical events, waking only to think of Lila. As Red London prepares for the Element Games - an extravagant international competition of magic - a certain pirate ship draws closer. But another London is coming back to life. Black London has risen again. Page dim. 195 x 128 x 35 Series: A Darker Shade of Magic Weight: 378 grams

  

Kick-Ass Collector's Edition (Art Cover)

Pret: 130.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Millar Mark

Kick-Ass Collector's Edition (Art Cover)

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Dave Lizewski is just an ordinary American teenager; he has a MySpace page, loves comic books, and is unable to find a girlfriend. Then an idea hits him: why not become a real life super hero? Page dim. 265 x 180 x 17 Weight: 686 grams

  

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies
The Graphic Novel

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Austen Jane, Grahame-Smith Seth, Lee Tony

Pride and Prejudice and Zombies The Graphic Novel

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Features the scenes of zombie mayhem. Page dim. 260 x 168 x 9 Weight: 414 grams

  

The Boys

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Ennis Garth

The Boys

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Convinced that Hughie was never what he seemed, Butcher goes to see the Legend- and sets something terrible in motion for our little Scots pal... Page dim. 258 x 168 x 7 Weight: 498 grams

  

Dragon Age

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Gaider David

Dragon Age

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2011

A mystical killer stalks the halls of the White Spire, the heart of templar power in the mighty Orlesian Empire. To prove his innocence, Adrian reluctantly embarks on a journey into the western wastelands that will not only reveal much more than he bargained for but change the fate of his fellow mages forever. Page dim. 169 x 113 x 28 Weight: 224 grams

  

Voyage of the Basilisk
A Memoir by Lady Trent

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Brennan Marie

Voyage of the Basilisk A Memoir by Lady Trent

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2015

Three years after her fateful journeys through Vystrana, the widowed Mrs Camherst defies convention to embark on an expedition to the savage, war-torn continent of Eriga, home of the legendary swamp-wyrms of the tropics. Accompanied by an old associate and a runaway heiress, Isabella must satisfy her fascination with all things draconian. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 24 Series: A Natural History of Dragons Weight: 302 grams

  

The Timeless Racer
Machines of a Time Traveling

Pret: 220.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

The Timeless Racer Machines of a Time Traveling Speed Junkie: Episode 1 - Year 2027

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Presents racing machines framed by the story of a fictional time-travelling racing driver, Mean 13. In this title, retro and futuristic car designs are presented in detail, along with an alternative history of motor racing. Page dim. 343 x 306 x 14 Weight: 1254 grams

  

Harry Potter
The Creature Vault

Pret: 164.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Revenson Jody

Harry Potter The Creature Vault

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2014

Features Dementors and Goblins, Merpeople and Chinese Fireball Dragons - magical creatures and frightening monsters. This book looks at the process of bringing the menagerie to life for the blockbuster Harry Potter film series. It comes with detailed profiles of each creature, rare pieces of concept art, behind the scenes shots and film stills. Page dim. 288 x 241 x 26 Weight: 1332 grams

  

A Darker Shade of Magic

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwab V. E.

A Darker Shade of Magic

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2015

Most people only know one London; but what if there were several? Kell is one of the last Travelers - magicians with a rare ability to travel between parallel Londons. There's Grey London, dirty and crowded and without magic, home to the mad king George III. There's Red London, where life and magic are revered. Page dim. 198 x 136 x 27 Series: A Darker Shade of Magic Weight: 294 grams

  

Wild Storm
A Derrick Storm Novel

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Castle Richard

Wild Storm A Derrick Storm Novel

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2015

Derrick Storm is returning from a rock climbing vacation in the Swiss Alps, when the plane spirals into a nose-dive. Storm heroically saves the plane and all the people on board. Sadly, Storm isn't available to come to the aid of the three other planes that have crashed under similar circumstances, killing everyone on board. Page dim. 132 x 200 x 30 Weight: 326 grams

  

Pirate Cinema

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Doctorow Cory

Pirate Cinema

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2013

When Trent McCauley's obsession for making movies by reassembling footage from popular films causes his home's internet to be cut off, it nearly destroys his family. A new bill threatens to criminalize even harmless internet creativity. But the powers-that-be haven't entirely reckoned with the power of a movie to change people's minds... Page dim. 196 x 130 x 26 Weight: 286 grams

  

Lost Fleet
Beyond the Frontier- Invincible Book 2

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Campbell Jack

Lost Fleet Beyond the Frontier- Invincible Book 2

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2012

Continues the story begun in "Dreadnaught", following the trials and tribulations of Admiral John 'Black Jack' Geary and Captain Desjani. Page dim. 197 x 131 x 31 Weight: 346 grams

  

The Boys

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Ennis Garth

The Boys

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2012

The war is over - the supes have been beaten. So why would anyone want the only substance on earth that can kill them all dead? The Boys are caught in the last ultimate battle. Hughie, on his own, walks down one last bloody trail - and the truth he finds is nothing short of shattering. Page dim. 257 x 173 x 6 Weight: 418 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark