Rezultate cautare:

The Joyce Girl

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

The Joyce Girl

Editura: WILLIAM MORROW

Anul aparitiei: 2020

"Abbs has found a gripping and little-known story at the heart of one of the 20th century

  

The Joyce Girl Lib/E

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

The Joyce Girl Lib/E

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2020

For readers who adored novels like The Paris Wife, Z, and Loving Frank, comes Annabel Abbs highly

  

The Joyce Girl

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

The Joyce Girl

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2020

For readers who adored novels like The Paris Wife, Z, and Loving Frank, comes Annabel Abbs highly

  

The Joyce Girl

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

The Joyce Girl

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2020

For readers who adored novels like The Paris Wife, Z, and Loving Frank, comes Annabel Abbs highly

  

The Joyce Girl

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Abbs Annabel

The Joyce Girl

Editura: Impress Books

Anul aparitiei: 2016

Page dim. 146 x 211 x 37 Weight: 442 grams

  

Frieda
the original Lady Chatterley

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Abbs Annabel

Frieda the original Lady Chatterley

Editura: John Murray Press

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The Times Historical Fiction Book of the Month. The moving story of Frieda von Richthofen, a German aristocrat whose affair with the penniless, ambitious English writer, D. H. Lawrence, shocked society and inspired his classic novel Lady Chatterley's Lover Page dim. 192 x 129 x 25 Weight: 270 grams

  

Frieda
a novel of the real Lady Chatterley

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Abbs Annabel

Frieda a novel of the real Lady Chatterley

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The moving story of Frieda von Richthofen, a German aristocrat whose affair with the penniless, ambitious English writer, D. H. Lawrence, shocked society and inspired his classic novel Lady Chatterley's Lover Page dim. 154 x 233 x 29 Weight: 494 grams

  

Frieda
the original Lady Chatterley

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Abbs Annabel

Frieda the original Lady Chatterley

Editura: John Murray Press

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The Times Historical Fiction Book of the Year pick. The moving story of Frieda von Richthofen, a German aristocrat whose affair with the penniless, ambitious English writer, D. H. Lawrence, shocked society and inspired his classic novel Lady Chatterley's Lover Page dim. 217 x 152 x 33 Weight: 470 grams

  

Windswept

Pret: 143.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Annabel Abbs (Author)

Windswept

Editura: TIN HOUSE BOOKS

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Award-winning author Annabel Abbs's Windswept is a beautifully written meditation and me

  

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Editura: WILLIAM MORROW

Anul aparitiei: 2021

In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-d

  

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen Lib/E: A Novel of

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Annabel Abbs (Author)

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen Lib/E: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2021

In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories

  

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian

Pret: 208.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Annabel Abbs (Author)

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2021

In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories

  

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian

Pret: 187.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Annabel Abbs (Author)

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Editura: HARPERCOLLINS

Anul aparitiei: 2021

In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories

  
 
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark