Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen Lib/E: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Descriere: In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories

Recomanda unui prieten Printeaza

Alte carti de Annabel Abbs (Author)

Bookmark and Share

Autori: Annabel Abbs (Author) | Editura: HARPERCOLLINS | Anul aparitiei: 2021 | ISBN: 9798200741373 | Categorie: Unabridged  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

Marriage on the Rock

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Jimmy Evans

Marriage on the Rock

Society requires years of preparation for almost any significant career endeavor, but demands no real preparation for one of the most crucial undertakings in life: marriage. In an age of disposable marriage and information overload, where can couples turn for real answers that will make their relationships work? Only to God. Marriage on the Rock clearly details God's principles that will turn disillusioned, divorce-bound marriages into satisfying dream relationships.

  

On Writing Well Collection

Pret: 100,00 RON

William Knowlton Zinsser

On Writing Well Collection

The classic works on the art of nonfiction writing are now in a complete package for your listening pleasure.This expanded CD collection presents William Zinsser's On Writing Well, the classic teaching book that has sold more than 1 million copies, together with a new 90-minute section that tells you how to write a memoir.Based on a course that Zinsser taught at Yale, On Writing Well has long been praised by writers, teachers and students for its sound advice, its clarity and the warmth of its style. It's for everybody who wants to learn how to write or who needs to do some writing to get through the day. Whether you want to write about people and places, science and technology, business, sports or the arts, this is the definitive guide to the craft of nonfiction.Part II of this collection--on memoir, personal history and family history--tells you in helpful detail how to write the story of your life: who you are, who you once were, and what heritage you come from. Throughout, Zinsser refers to the work of many successful memoir writers, including Frank McCourt, Annie Dillard, Russell Baker and Eudora Welty, to demonstrate how they solved the problems of selection, compression, ...

  

Art Models 3: Life Nude Photos for the

Pret: 126,00 RON

Douglas Johnson, Maureen Johnson

Art Models 3: Life Nude Photos for the Visual Arts

While no book can replace a live model, this photographic guide to the human form provides a diverse selection of figures for those who do not have access to live models. Posed in a variety of classical and modern modes, the models are set in a clear, clean environment that is void of distractions and enhances the figure. All of the high-resolution photographs were painstakingly edited and adjusted to yield all the nuances of the figures. The companion disc contains 24 photographs per pose that, in totality, comprises a full 360 degree view. Each angle of every pose can be enlarged, enabling artists to zoom in on specific body parts to discover their intricate detail or project the photos to life-like proportions. The disc also offers the flexibility of numerous viewing options--on a computer screen, printed out, projected for a group, or via a high-definition television when connected through a computer.

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark