Carti 2000

Talking to Addison

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Colgan Jenny

Talking to Addison

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

A sparkling new romantic comedy from the acclaimed author of Amanda's Wedding. Page dim. 178 x 116 x 25 Weight: 334 grams

  

Kotler On Marketing

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Kotler Philip

Kotler On Marketing

Editura: Simon & Schuster

Anul aparitiei: 2000

The long-awaited, state-of-the-art guide to marketing strategies and tactics - from the world's foremost authority on the subject. Page dim. 233 x 153 x 20 Weight: 366 grams

  

Hero In The Shadows

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Gemmell David

Hero In The Shadows

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

A heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell in which the forces of good and evil and the living and the dead face each other in battle...Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Page dim. 111 x 180 x 35 Series: Drenai Novels Weight: 234 grams

  

Eternal Echoes
Exploring Our Hunger To Belong

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Donohue John Ph.D.

Eternal Echoes Exploring Our Hunger To Belong

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

There is a divine restlessness in the human heart today, an eternal echo of longing that lives deep within us and never lets us settle for what we have or where we are. Page dim. 198 x 130 x 26 Weight: 290 grams

  

The Spirit Of Britain

Pret: 132.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Strong Roy

The Spirit Of Britain

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Sir Roy Strong's cohesive, passionate and timely chronicling of the movements which have shaped all that is best in British art and culture serves to remind us WHAT we have and to preserve in all its richness and diversity. Page dim. Weight: 2056 grams

  

John Major
The Autobiography

Pret: 132.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Major John

John Major The Autobiography

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

`The best memoir by a senior politician for years.' Simon Jenkins, Sunday Times Page dim. 198 x 130 x 37 Weight: 902 grams

  

Muhammad Ali
The Birth of a Legend, Miami,

Pret: 126.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schulke Flip, Schudel Matt

Muhammad Ali The Birth of a Legend, Miami, 1961-1964

Editura: Profile Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Page dim. 260 x 211 x 16 Weight: 712 grams

  

Beowulf

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Heaney Seamus

Beowulf

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Composed towards the end of the first millennium of our era, the Anglo-Saxon poem "Beowulf" is a Northern epic and a classic of European literature. In this new translation, Seamus Heaney has produced a work that is true, line by line, to the original poem. Page dim. 196 x 129 x 12 Weight: 176 grams

  

Darwin's Radio

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Bear Greg

Darwin's Radio

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

A terrifying disease, or the next step in human evolution? Three scientists must battle to find the truth in this heart-stopping technothriller. Page dim. 175 x 115 x 29 Weight: 230 grams

  

Man and Boy

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Parsons Tony

Man and Boy

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

A fabulously engaging and exciting novel about a man who has to learn about life and love the hard way. Page dim. 196 x 132 x 30 Weight: 260 grams

  

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Pret: 212.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lewis C. S.

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

All seven tales in The Chronicles of Narnia are bound together, with full-colour illustrations, in one magnificent hardcover volume with a personal introduction by Douglas Gresham, stepson of C. S. Lewis. Page dim. 292 x 228 x 38 Series: The Chronicles of Narnia Weight: 2130 grams

  

Ladysmith

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Foden Giles

Ladysmith

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2000

The year is 1899, and Boer forces have surounded the small South African town of Ladysmith. As shells and shrapnel rain down, British soldiers and townsfolk dig themselves in, waiting for rescue. But General Buller's relief column can't break through. Page dim. 214 x 127 x 34 Weight: 304 grams

  

The Wind in the Willows

Pret: 121.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Grahame Kenneth

The Wind in the Willows

Editura: Walker Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

In a beautiful single volume, Inga Moore's magical illustrations bring Kenneth Grahame's much-loved classic to life for a new generation of readers. Page dim. 289 x 218 x 24 Weight: 1158 grams

  

Gemma Bovery

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Simmonds Posy

Gemma Bovery

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Gemma is the bored, pretty second wife of Charlie Bovery, the reluctant stepmother of his children and the bete-noire of his ex-wife. Gemma's sudden windfall and distaste for London take them across the Channel to Normandy, where the charms of French country living soon wear off. Page dim. 285 x 167 x 10 Weight: 270 grams

  

Irresistible Forces

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Steel Danielle

Irresistible Forces

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

For fourteen years, Steve and Meredith Whitman have sustained a marriage of passion and friendship, despite the demands of two all-consuming careers. Page dim. 108 x 177 x 26 Weight: 216 grams

  

Granny Dan

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Steel Danielle

Granny Dan

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2000

But in another time, another place, there had been dancing, people, laughter, love...She was the cherished grandmother who sang songs in Russian, loved to roller-skate, and spoke little of her past. Page dim. 178 x 107 x 22 Weight: 162 grams

  

Rodinsky's Room

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lichtenstein Rachel, Sinclair Iain

Rodinsky's Room

Editura: Granta Books

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Combining the history of East End London with a personal quest, this book weaves together Lichtenstein's quest for Rodinsky - which took her to Poland, Israel and around Jewish London - with Iain Sinclair's meditations on her journey into her own past. Page dim. 197 x 127 x 15 Weight: 316 grams

  

What You Make It
Selected Short Stories

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Smith Michael Marshall

What You Make It Selected Short Stories

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2000

The first ever collection of Michael Marshall Smith's award-winning short stories. Page dim. 200 x 129 x 26 Weight: 308 grams

  

Bruce Chatwin

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Shakespeare Nicholas

Bruce Chatwin

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2000

Bruce Chatwin's death in 1989 brought a meteoric career to an abrupt end, since he burst onto the literary scene in 1977 with his first book, In Patagonia.'A magnificent work of empathy and detection'Colin Thubron, Sunday Times'Utterly compelling'Philip Marsden, Mail on Sunday'A fascinating account of the man behind the myth'Ian Thomson, Guardian Page dim. 199 x 129 x 40 Weight: 462 grams

  

The Red Wine Diet

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Conley Rosemary

The Red Wine Diet

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2000

This diet and fitness guide is specifically aimed at men and addresses the different concerns and problems faced by men in their search for healthy eating and fitness in order to find and keep their optimum weight. It includes diet plans, recipes and fat charts, plus weight loss and fitness advice. Page dim. Weight: 166 grams

  
 
« Pagina anterioara   |   Pagina 2   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark