Carti 2010

This Is Not A Game
You Don't Get a Second Life

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Williams Walter Jon

This Is Not A Game You Don't Get a Second Life

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A wide-ranging conspiracy is spread through the world of online gaming - but the deaths are real. Page dim. 178 x 109 x 32 Weight: 252 grams

  

Heroes of the Valley

Pret: 91.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Stroud Jonathan

Heroes of the Valley

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2010

. Halli loves the old stories from when the valley was a wild and dangerous place - when the twelve legendary heroes stood together to defeat the ancient enemy, the bloodthirsty Trows. Along the way he meets a ruthless thief, a murderous rival, and a girl who may just be as fearless as he is . Page dim. 195 x 130 x 27 Weight: 280 grams

  

The Chymical Wedding

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Clarke Lindsay

The Chymical Wedding

Editura: Alma Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Soon after moving to the secluded Norfolk village of Munding, Alex Darken has a disturbing encounter with the ageing poet Edward Nesbit and his young lover Laura. They are obsessively researching the lives of Sir Henry Agnew and his daughter Louisa who lived in Munding in the nineteenth century and were deeply engaged in alchemical practices. Page dim. 198 x 127 x 36 Weight: 466 grams

  

Architect Your Home
The Complete Design and

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Tugman Hugo

Architect Your Home The Complete Design and Planning Reference for Home Renovation and Building Projects

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Whether you're looking to simply rearrange your existing rooms or have ambitions towards a kitchen or loft conversion, 'Architect Your Home' has every piece of information that you need to run a successful project. Page dim. 259 x 203 x 3 Weight: 1116 grams

  

The Market Kitchen Cookbook

Pret: 119.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Allen Rachel, Lamb Amanda, Parker Bowles Tom, Tebbutt Matt, Fort Matthew

The Market Kitchen Cookbook

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Market Kitchen, the flagship daily UKTV food programme, is essential viewing for anyone who wants to create mouth-watering meals using the freshest seasonal ingredients. And now, the most delicious recipes from the star presenters and their guests are together in one fantastic collection. Page dim. 237 x 197 x 23 Weight: 720 grams

  

Shutter Island

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lehane Dennis

Shutter Island

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

US Marshal Teddy Daniels has come to Shutter Island, home of Ashecliffe Hospital for the Criminally Insane, to find an escaped murderer named Rachel Solando. As a killer hurricane bears down on the island, the investigation deepens and the questions mount. How has a barefoot woman escaped from a locked room? And what really goes on in Ward C? Page dim. 197 x 126 x 26 Weight: 286 grams

  

Secrets at St Jude's: Drama Girl

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reid Carmen

Secrets at St Jude's: Drama Girl

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2010

You'd think that being stuck in a girls boarding school would mean life was dull and dreary, but this term the St Jude's girls are in for some drama! Gina can't wait for her mum and friends to make the trip over to visit her, but things don't exactly go to plan and she finds herself stuck in the middle of them and her friends and hunky boyfriend. Page dim. 199 x 158 x 19 Series: Secrets at St Jude's Weight: 218 grams

  

Belle's Best Bits
A London Call Girl Reveals Her

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

de Jour Belle

Belle's Best Bits A London Call Girl Reveals Her Favourite Adventures

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Belle's best bits ... plus a few new asides from London's favourite call girl ... just in time for the fabulous third ITV series starring Billie Piper Page dim. 197 x 130 x 22 Weight: 276 grams

  

Cows In Action 9: The Victorian Moo-ders

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Cole Steve

Cows In Action 9: The Victorian Moo-ders

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2010

MOO-DER MOST FOUL . They travel through time, fighting evil bulls from the future and keeping history on the right track . Important gentleman gardeners are VANISHING one by one - moo-dered by a mysterious GHOSTLY cow. McMoo, Pat and Bo RACE back to the time of soot, steam and AMAZING inventions to find out . Page dim. 197 x 130 x 12 Series: Cows In Action Weight: 129 grams

  

Her Fearful Symmetry

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Niffenegger Audrey

Her Fearful Symmetry

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2010

The twins hope that in London their own, separate, lives can finally begin but they have no idea that they've been summoned into a tangle of fraying lives, from the obsessive-compulsive crossword setter who lives above them to their aunt's mysterious and elusive lover who lives below them and works in the cemetery itself. Page dim. 199 x 133 x 31 Weight: 346 grams

  

Six Graves to Munich

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Puzo Mario

Six Graves to Munich

Editura: Quercus Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A G.I. seeks vengeance on the six Nazis who tortured him and left him for dead in this taut thriller from the author of The Godfather. Page dim. 196 x 129 x 19 Weight: 172 grams

  

Natasha's Dream
An enthralling, thrilling and

Pret: 114.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Staples Mary Jane

Natasha's Dream An enthralling, thrilling and emotional romantic adventure you won't be able to put down

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A must read for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Fiona Valpy and Katie Flynn - this is an enthralling and gripping romantic adventure from the multi-million copy seller Mary Jane Staples. READERS ARE LOVING NATASHA'S DREAM! Page dim. 179 x 119 x 24 Weight: 270 grams

  

Wild Things
(Churchminster: book 3): an addictive,

Pret: 119.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Carnegie Jo

Wild Things (Churchminster: book 3): an addictive, funny and feel-good rom-com you'll want to devour

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

When an A-list film set descends on the quiet village of Churchminster, so begins the village's most scandalous year... Meet the glamorous cast of Wild Things! Sophia - the leading lady who gets what she wants. And she wants... Jed - the village's gorgeous gardener, living with devoted girlfriend... Page dim. 200 x 133 x 31 Series: Churchminister Weight: 315 grams

  

Slime Squad Vs The Toxic Teeth
Book 2

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Cole Steve

Slime Squad Vs The Toxic Teeth Book 2

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Mad scientist Godfrey Gunk had a dream - a dream of creating a whole safari park of monsters on an old rubbish dump. Meet the inhabitants of Trashland, a whole world full of different types of small slimy monsters who all live peacefully alongside each other - at least until now . Page dim. 196 x 130 x 10 Series: Slime Squad Weight: 131 grams

  

Under the Microscope
My Life

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Spikey Dave

Under the Microscope My Life

Editura: Michael O'Mara Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Under the Microscope is the life story of one of the nation's favourite funny men, Dave Spikey. Self-deprecating, revelatory and told with real heart, this is an unmissable book not only for Dave's legions of fans, but also for aficionados of comedy and the North of England alike. Page dim. 240 x 165 x 33 Weight: 674 grams

  

Swimsuit
A beautiful life. A terrible death...

Pret: 119.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Patterson James

Swimsuit A beautiful life. A terrible death...

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2010

The ineptitude of the local police force defies belief - Ben has to start his own investigation for Kim McDaniels to have a prayer ... Page dim. 196 x 134 x 34 Weight: 362 grams

  

Cocktails For Three

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Wickham Madeleine

Cocktails For Three

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Three women, smart and successful, working in the fast and furious world of magazines, meet for cocktails and gossip once a month. Page dim. 197 x 129 x 22 Weight: 216 grams

  

Why Can't Elephants Jump?
and 113 more science

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

New Scientist

Why Can't Elephants Jump? and 113 more science questions answered

Editura: Profile Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

What's the storage capacity of the human brain in gigabytes? What's the farthest point on land from the sea? Why is frozen milk yellow? And why do flamingos stand on one leg? This book compiles readers' answers to these questions in the "Last Word" column of "New Scientist". Page dim. 197 x 130 x 16 Series: New Scientist Weight: 202 grams

  

Gifts from the Kitchen: 100 irresistible homemade

Pret: 119.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rigg Annie

Gifts from the Kitchen: 100 irresistible homemade presents for every occasion

Editura: Octopus Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Accompanied by creative packaging ideas and with a huge variety of recipes and ideas for every season and occasion - from candied almonds and Chinese fortune cookies to slow-roasted tomatoes and macaroons - there is sure to be something for everyone in this book, whether you want to celebrate a birthday, a wedding, or just say thank you. Page dim. 252 x 219 x 19 Weight: 870 grams

  

Sleeping Arrangements

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Wickham Madeleine

Sleeping Arrangements

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Her wealthy friend Gerard has offered the loan of his luxury villa in Spain - perfect. Hugh is not a happy man. But his old schoolfriend Gerard has lent them a luxury villa in Spain - perfect. Both families arrive at the villa and get a shock: Gerard has double-booked. Page dim. 199 x 127 x 20 Weight: 218 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark