Carti MELISSA

Beyond the Sea

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Bailey Melissa

Beyond the Sea

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2015

One summer's day, Freya's husband and son vanish at sea. A year on, and struggling to cope, Freya returns to the lighthouse-keeper's cottage on a remote Hebridean island, where she and her family spent so many happy times. Haunted by visions of her old life, Freya's dreams are dark and disturbed. Page dim. 129 x 198 x 23 Weight: 216 grams

  

Our Crooked Hearts

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Albert Melissa

Our Crooked Hearts

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2022

Page dim. 128 x 198 x 27 Weight: 248 grams

  

Surprise Heir For The Princess / Wyoming

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hardy Kate, Senate Melissa

Surprise Heir For The Princess / Wyoming Matchmaker Surprise Heir for the Princess / Wyoming Matchmaker (Dawson Family Ranch)

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Surprise Heir for the PrincessKate Hardy A secret royal escape An unexpected consequence! Page dim. 115 x 169 x 30 Weight: 206 grams

  

The House Uptown

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Ginsburg Melissa

The House Uptown

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2021

After the sudden death of her mother, Ava finds herself headed cross-country to live with the only relative she has left. But Lane, her grandmother, doesn't seem to have much room in her heart for a teenage girl, barely acknowledging Ava between obsessive painting sessions. Page dim. 137 x 214 x 25 Weight: 292 grams

  

Milk Fed
A Novel

Pret: 114.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Broder Melissa

Milk Fed A Novel

Editura: Scribner

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Page dim. 138 x 213 x 24 Weight: 282 grams

  

Unf*ck Your Finances
Your Handbook to Financial

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Browne Melissa

Unf*ck Your Finances Your Handbook to Financial Freedom

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2022

THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF NOT GIVING A F*CK meets #GIRLBOSS, this is the essential guide to modern financial empowerment. Page dim. 128 x 196 x 22 Weight: 202 grams

  

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Bashardoust Melissa

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2021

From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik. Page dim. 130 x 196 x 26 Weight: 238 grams

  

The Motherhood Complex
The Story of Our Changing

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hogenboom Melissa

The Motherhood Complex The Story of Our Changing Selves

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2022

An essential new exploration of motherhood, illuminated with the very latest discoveries and research in biology, psychology and social science Page dim. 127 x 197 x 24 Weight: 254 grams

  

The Motherhood Complex
The Story of Our Changing

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hogenboom Melissa

The Motherhood Complex The Story of Our Changing Selves

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2021

An essential new exploration of motherhood, illuminated with the very latest discoveries and research in biology, psychology and social science Page dim. 153 x 233 x 27 Weight: 390 grams

  

The Quicksilver Court
Rooks and Ruin, Book Two

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Caruso Melissa

The Quicksilver Court Rooks and Ruin, Book Two

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Following The Obsidian Tower, The Quicksilver Court is the thrilling second instalment in an epic fantasy series bursting with intrigue and ambition, questioned loyalties and dangerous magic Page dim. 131 x 199 x 37 Series: Rooks and Ruin Weight: 364 grams

  

The Ivory Tomb
Rooks and Ruin, Book Three

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Caruso Melissa

The Ivory Tomb Rooks and Ruin, Book Three

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2022

Following The Obsidian Tower and The Quicksilver Court, The Ivory Tomb is the thrilling final instalment in an epic fantasy series bursting with intrigue and ambition, questioned loyalties and dangerous magic Page dim. 198 x 126 x 22 Series: Rooks and Ruin Weight: 364 grams

  

By Ash, Oak and Thorn

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Harrison Melissa

By Ash, Oak and Thorn

Editura: Chicken House Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Three tiny, ancient beings - Moss, Burnet and Cumulus, once revered as Guardians of the Wild World - wake from winter hibernation. But when their home is destroyed, they set off on an adventure. Can they find a way to survive in a precious, disappearing world? Page dim. 130 x 197 x 22 Weight: 202 grams

  

The Stubborn Light of Things
A Nature Diary

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Harrison Melissa

The Stubborn Light of Things A Nature Diary

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2021

A nature diary by award-winning novelist, nature writer and hit podcaster Melissa Harrison, following her journey from urban south London to the rural Suffolk countryside. 'A writer of great gifts.' Robert Macfarlane'The journal of a writer to compare to Thomas Hardy . Page dim. 128 x 196 x 30 Weight: 196 grams

  

The Return Of Her Lost Knight

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Oliver Melissa

The Return Of Her Lost Knight

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Her second chance With her lost love... Page dim. 108 x 170 x 25 Series: Notorious Knights Weight: 180 grams

  

The Queen's Secret

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

de la Cruz Melissa

The Queen's Secret

Editura: Penguin Putnam Inc

Anul aparitiei: 2021

Page dim. 139 x 210 x 25 Weight: 316 grams

  

Believe Us
The Inside Story of JuRgen Klopp's

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reddy Melissa

Believe Us The Inside Story of JuRgen Klopp's Liverpool

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2021

'Our incredible story under a supreme manager shared in all its glory.' Jordan Henderson The definitive account of Jurgen Klopp's astonishing revival of Liverpool Football Club FULLY UPDATED FOR THE 2020-2021 SEASON Page dim. 129 x 197 x 22 Weight: 220 grams

  

By Rowan and Yew

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Harrison Melissa

By Rowan and Yew

Editura: Chicken House Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2021

As autumn begins, Moss and the Hidden Folk friends travel to their former home in Ash Row, to find the rare mortal child who can both see and talk to them. Can they prove the Wild World still needs guardians? Page dim. 198 x 131 x 21 Weight: 200 grams

  

Welcome to Your Boobs

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Stynes Yumi, Kang Dr Melissa

Welcome to Your Boobs

Editura: Little Tiger Press Group

Anul aparitiei: 2022

A frank, funny and inclusive illustrated guide to dealing with your breasts. Page dim. 140 x 178 x 22 Series: Welcome To Weight: 410 grams

  

The Stolen Slippers

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Cruz Melissa de la

The Stolen Slippers

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2022

The Stolen Slipper is the second title in the Never After series, an exciting fantasy adventure for readers of 10-14 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series. In the second novel, Melissa de la Cruz expertly twists Cinderella and Beauty and the Beast. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 25 Series: Never After Weight: 240 grams

  

The Modern Flower Press
Preserving the Beauty of

Pret: 192.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Richardson Melissa, Fielding Amy

The Modern Flower Press Preserving the Beauty of Nature

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2022

A contemporary, beautifully illustrated book on flowers, flower pressing and arranging. 'a delight, packed with stories about the flowers JamJar Flowers work with, as well as practical information' House & Garden Page dim. 196 x 252 x 28 Weight: 1106 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark