Carti Schwartz

Northwest Corner

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz John Burnham

Northwest Corner

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2012

A moving and stunningly well reviewed novel of love, redemption and the power of family bonds. Page dim. 199 x 131 x 25 Weight: 314 grams

  

Angels Crest

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Leslie

Angels Crest

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2005

On a crisp winter morning just before the start of deer season, Ethan and his three-year-old son Nate set off together to discover the beauties of the forest. As he parks the car, Ethan sports a pair of magnificent bucks, and, eager to take a closer look, leaves Nate asleep in the car seat, a brief, impulsive decision any parent might make. Page dim. 198 x 130 x 21 Weight: 225 grams

  

In Dreams Begin Responsibilities and Other Stories

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Delmore

In Dreams Begin Responsibilities and Other Stories

Editura: Profile Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2003

Page dim. 130 x 198 x 17 Weight: 188 grams

  

The Magic of Thinking Big

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz David J.

The Magic of Thinking Big

Editura: Simon & Schuster

Anul aparitiei: 2006

For the first time ever on CD in the UK - David Schwartz's classic self-help bible. Page dim. 167 x 143 x 10 Weight: 80 grams

  

My Rio De Janeiro
Rio De Janeiro: The Cookbook

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Leticia Moreinos

My Rio De Janeiro Rio De Janeiro: The Cookbook

Editura: Octopus Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Rio de Janeiro: The Cookbook bottles the dynamic flavours of this vibrant city and reflects how its cuisine has become one of the most inventive in the world. Page dim. 244 x 221 x 21 Weight: 940 grams

  

Reservation Road

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz John Burnham

Reservation Road

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2005

Reservation Road tells the story of two ordinary families facing an extraordinary crisis - a book that reads like a thriller but opens up a world rich with psychological nuance and emotional wisdom. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 20 Weight: 254 grams

  

Your Soul's Gift

Pret: 130.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Robert

Your Soul's Gift

Editura: Watkins Media

Anul aparitiei: 2013

A fascinating exploration into the extent to which our lives are mapped out for us even before birth Page dim. 215 x 139 x 31 Weight: 592 grams

  

The Red Daughter

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz John Burnham

The Red Daughter

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Running from her father's brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin's daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected love story is inspired by the remarkable life of Svetlana Alliluyeva. Page dim. 191 x 110 x 19 Weight: 232 grams

  

Town Is by the Sea

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Joanne

Town Is by the Sea

Editura: Walker Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 210 x 281 x 4 Weight: 228 grams

  

Rembrandt's Universe
His Art, His Life, His World

Pret: 220.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Gary

Rembrandt's Universe His Art, His Life, His World

Editura: Thames & Hudson Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2014

Now available in a reduced format edition, here is the ultimate book on Rembrandt's art and life by one of the world's best-known writers on Dutch art. Page dim. 243 x 317 x 34 Weight: 2564 grams

  

Jheronimus Bosch
The Road to Heaven and Hell

Pret: 303.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Gary

Jheronimus Bosch The Road to Heaven and Hell

Editura: Overlook Press

Anul aparitiei: 2016

A complete introduction to the imaginative work of Hieronymus Bosch, an individualistic painter with deep insight into man's desires and deepest fears. Page dim. 264 x 324 x 24 Weight: 1984 grams

  

Unplug
A Simple Guide to Meditation for Busy

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Yalof Schwartz Suze

Unplug A Simple Guide to Meditation for Busy Sceptics and Modern Soul Seekers

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

The modern guide to meditation for busy people Page dim. 137 x 205 x 24 Weight: 306 grams

  

The Shadow in the Garden
A Biographer's Tale

Pret: 192.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Atlas James (President)

The Shadow in the Garden A Biographer's Tale

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The biographer's autobiography: a funny, endearing tale of how writers' lives get documented, by the celebrated chronicler of Saul Bellow and Delmore Schwartz. Page dim. 242 x 165 x 42 Weight: 790 grams

  

Unplug
A Simple Guide to Meditation for Busy

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Yalof Schwartz Suze

Unplug A Simple Guide to Meditation for Busy Sceptics and Modern Soul Seekers

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The modern guide to meditation for busy people Page dim. 126 x 196 x 15 Weight: 180 grams

  

Trump: The Art of the Deal

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Trump Donald J., Schwartz Tony

Trump: The Art of the Deal

Editura: Random House Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 106 x 173 x 32 Weight: 190 grams

  

The Magic of Thinking Big
(Vermilion Life

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz David J

The Magic of Thinking Big (Vermilion Life Essentials)

Editura: Ebury Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 128 x 196 x 24 Weight: 266 grams

  

The Red Daughter

Pret: 103.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz John Burnham

The Red Daughter

Editura: Little, Brown

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 154 x 232 x 23 Weight: 388 grams

  

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark: The Complete

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Alvin

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark: The Complete Collection

Editura: Scholastic

Anul aparitiei: 2019

"Read these if you dare." -- The New York Times The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's soon to be a highly anticipated feature film! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist Steve Gammell. Page dim. 198 x 130 x 21 Weight: 244 grams

  

Lady in the Lake

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lippman Laura

Lady in the Lake

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Maddie Schwartz - recently separated from her husband, working her first job as an assistant at the Baltimore Sun - wants one thing: a byline. When she hears about an unidentified body that's been pulled out of the fountain in Druid Hill Park, Maddie thinks she is about to uncover a story that will finally get her name in print. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 23 Weight: 302 grams

  

The Complex PTSD Workbook
A Mind-Body Approach to

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Schwartz Arielle

The Complex PTSD Workbook A Mind-Body Approach to Regaining Emotional Control and Becoming Whole

Editura: John Murray Press

Anul aparitiei: 2020

A therapeutic workbook that will activate your mind and body in healing Complex-PTSD. Page dim. 153 x 232 x 19 Weight: 242 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark