Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 78,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Excession

Descriere: The fifth Culture book from the awesome imagination of Iain M. Banks, a modern master of science fiction

Page dim. 198 x 127 x 30
Series: Culture
Weight: 318 grams

Recomanda unui prieten Printeaza

Alte carti de Banks Iain M.

Bookmark and Share

Autori: Banks Iain M. | Editura: Little, Brown Book Group | Anul aparitiei: 1997 | ISBN: 9781857234572 | Numar de pagini: 464 | Categorie: Fiction  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

Blood on the Shore

Pret: 133,00 RON

Simon McCleave (Author)

Blood on the Shore

Bestselling phenomenon Simon McCleave is back with a gripping, atmospheric new crime thriller series set on the Isle of Anglesey. 'Knocked my socks off. McCleave knows how to leave you gasping for air. Absolutely thrilling!' International million-copy bestseller, Helen FieldsThe beautiful Isle of Anglesey has been rocked by the brutal murders of three female students at a local college. DI Laura Hart is called in to track down the murderer - who the papers have dubbed the Anglesey Ripper - before he strikes again.She quickly identifies a suspect but just as she is about to pounce, he slips through her fingers.Laura and the Beaumaris CID must pursue the serial killer across the island in an increasingly dangerous game of cat and mouse - but he's always one step ahead of them. And soon, the hunters will become the hunted... An explosive, edge-of-your-seat read that's perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Ann Cleeves and Elly Griffiths. Readers love Simon McCleave's Angelsey Series! 'This book was awesome! Suspense, intrigue, action, and great police work!'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Another fantastic page-turner... cleverly written and could easily be a TV show!' ...

  

The Letter

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Josephine Cox (Author)

The Letter

Will its words uncover a dark family secret? Readers love Josephine Cox!'Loved the story and the characters''Family secrets hidden away for years. I really loved this story''I was hooked from start to finish''This one goes to the top of my list ... a five star read' Another gripping and dramatic family drama from the Sunday Times bestseller Bella can't wait to be married to her fiancée Sidney, and dreams of the day she will walk up the aisle to be given away by her widowed father, with her bookish sister Alice as her bridesmaid.Their lives are disturbed when they receive a letter from their fifteen-year-old cousin Millie. Taken in by her austere aunt and uncle when her parents were killed in an accident, Millie says she is being badly treated and pleads to be rescued.When the two sisters take a trip to find out the truth, things take a troubling turn. Millie is brought home to live with them, her only possessions her ill-fitting clothes and a tatty suitcase.But soon they are questioning this act of kindness. Does their teenaged cousin just need some love and kindness? Or is she a troublemaker, with only mischief and malice on her mind...? ...

  

Later

Pret: 650,00 RON

Stephen King (Author)

Later

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark