Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 81,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Descriere: From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's.Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.


Bookmark and Share

Autori: Kira Breed-Wrisley (Author) | Editura: CAMBRIDGE UNIV PR | Anul aparitiei: 2016 | ISBN: 9781338134377 | Numar de pagini: 400 | Categorie: Fiction  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

The Winter Killer

Pret: 128,00 RON

Alex Pine (Author)

The Winter Killer

'HELP! I am addicted to this series! Unputdownable' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Alex Pine has done it again! Another excellent crime thriller... I was hooked from the first page. Read it - you won't be disappointed' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Absolutely gripping... I was on the edge of my seat' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Christmas has arrived in Cumbria, and wedding bells are ringing. But an ice-cold killer is waiting in the fells... As the clock strikes midnight on New Year's Eve, DI James Walker receives a phone call that puts paid to his Christmas break. During the wedding of the year at a lakeside hotel, the bride's sister has vanished.When Rachel left the wedding breakfast before her speech, newly-wed Libby was furious. But as the night went on with no sign of her maid-of-honour, Libby started to realise something was very, very wrong...Before the wedding night is out, the lake is being searched for a body. Something old, something new. One guest is a killer. The question is: who? The most chilling crime thriller you'll read this winter, perfect for fans of Catherine Cooper's ...

  

The Village Hall Vendetta

Pret: 128,00 RON

Jonathan Whitelaw (Author)

The Village Hall Vendetta

There's a fine art to murder... Hal Mulberry has long dreamt of owning the iconic painting, Buttermere at Dawn. And now the entrepreneur has got his hands on it, he's determined to bring it back to the Lakes where it belongs and put it on show, turning Penrith Village Hall into a cultural hotspot - with the painting at its heart. Journalist Jason Brazel is delighted to get the exclusive. Even if his mother in law, Amita, thinks he's making a fuss about an ugly piece of modern art. But when Amita uncovers a theory that the painting is cursed, she wonders just what Hal is bringing to their door: hex, hoax or dirty-deal? While the great and the good gather for the unveiling, someone's got murder on their mind. And it's up to Jason and Amita to find who is trying to put people out of the picture ... permanently.

  

Artificial Intentions

Pret: 128,00 RON

Rosemarie A. D'Amico

Artificial Intentions

Kate Monahan is back in this thrilling sequel to Options, the first Kate Monahan mystery. After the unfortunate chain of events at TechniGroup Consulting that left her injured and unemployed, Kate is close to hitting rock bottom. She's working at a new job that she hates, just to get by. She's been through a lot, but she's trying to persevere. What other choice does she have? And then Kate gets a call for help that changes her life. She immediately boards a private jet for Manhattan, where nothing is what it seems. Kate finds herself tossed into a pile of puzzle pieces - a tragic series of events within the unexpected realm of corporate enterprise. She is faced with difficult decisions that will test her strength, her loyalty, and even her love. Will Kate persevere to the end of this dangerous journey - or will she end up dead?

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark