Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 72,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

The Girl You Left Behind The number one bestselling romance from the author of Me Before You

Descriere: France, 1916. Sophie Lefevre must keep her family safe whilst her adored husband Edouard fights at the front. When she is ordered to serve the German officers who descend on her hotel each evening, her home becomes riven by fierce tensions.

Page dim. 198 x 129 x 34

Weight: 388 grams

Recomanda unui prieten Printeaza

Alte carti de Moyes Jojo

Bookmark and Share

Autori: Moyes Jojo | Editura: Penguin Books Ltd | Anul aparitiei: 2012 | ISBN: 9780718157845 | Numar de pagini: 560 | Categorie: Fiction  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

A Secret Cornish Summer

Pret: 133,00 RON

Phillipa Ashley (Author)

A Secret Cornish Summer

'Gloriously uplifting and unashamedly warm-hearted' - Bestselling author FAITH HOGAN 'A lovely, summery read full of secrets and hope' - Bestselling author JO THOMAS An unforgettable tale of romance, humour and heart set against the stunning backdrop of the Cornish coast, from the Sunday Times bestseller. When Eden steps out of her beautiful coastal cottage to find a Speedo-wearing, suntanned stranger doing yoga in next door's garden, she is immediately on her guard. Since her ex-husband betrayed her in the worst possible ways, she has kept her distance from all men, taking refuge in her start-up coffee business.But as she gets to know Levan, Eden begins to wonder if he might be different - until she discovers he's not quite what he seems. And when a long-buried family secret surfaces, her faith in those she loves most is shaken to the core.As the secrets spill out, relationships old and new will be tested like never before. Can Eden learn to trust again, and move past all the secrets of this Cornish summer? A heart-warming read full of sun, sea, friendship and romance perfect for fans of SARAH MORGAN and TRISHA ASHLEY. Authors love A Secret Cornish Summer: 'Gloriously uplifting ...

  

Later

Pret: 650,00 RON

Stephen King (Author)

Later

  

From Cornwall with Love

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Cressida McLaughlin (Author)

From Cornwall with Love

Warm and escapist fiction from the bestselling author of the Cornish Cream Tea series 'Stuffed with Cornish sunshine and hope and loveliness' Milly Johnson Praise for Cressida McLaughlin: 'Gorgeous!' Phillipa Ashley'Perfect' Cathy Bramley'A wonderful ray of reading sunshine' Heidi Swain Sunshine awaits in the beautiful Cornish coastal town of Port Karadow where a romance and a Cornish cream tea are always on the menu ... There's no place like home. There's no place like Cornwall... Maisie Winters has everything she could ever want. She lives in the idyllic Cornish town of Port Karadow, has a jammy job in her dad's shop, adores her rescue mutt, and has time to take the landscape photos she loves.While her best friend and sister left the town to chase big dreams in London and New York, Maisie stayed - she wouldn't leave her favourite place for anything ... or anyone.When her long-time crush, Colm Caffrey, returns from a decade abroad, old feelings start to resurface. Maisie begins to ask herself if there might be one big thing missing after all? ...

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark