Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 63,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Descriere: Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, the popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!It's morning.

Page dim. 210 x 138 x 13
Series: Stick Dog
Weight: 204 grams

Recomanda unui prieten Printeaza

Alte carti de Watson Tom

Bookmark and Share

Autori: Watson Tom | Editura: HarperCollins Publishers Inc | Anul aparitiei: 2016 | ISBN: 9780062457158 | Numar de pagini: 224 | Categorie: Children's  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

Powering the Future: New Energy

Pret: 326,00 RON

Eva Thaddeus

Powering the Future: New Energy Technologies

Can you power a car with pond weed? In searching for alternatives to fossil fuels, scientists are like detectives. They pursue clues--including investigating algae as a possible new energy source.This book takes young readers inside laboratories to watch as scientists grapple with finding safe and cost-effective ways to harness alternative energy sources. Solar, wind, nuclear, geothermal, and biomass are discussed, and also introduced are futuristic technologies on the cutting edge of research today.Thaddeus shares her conversations with scientists and plunges young readers into the world of practical science--of how researchers work on problems important to everyone. Their quest for renewable energy sources is a fascinating exploration of possible answers to the question, How will we fuel our future?Geothermal vents with their steamy plumes, wind turbines and transmission lines silhouetted against the sky, the arrays of glistening mirrors that make up concentrating solar panels--these scenes offer glimpses of the future of energy. Because much of the best research on alternative sources of energy is conducted in New Mexico, Thaddeus highlights the important work found throughout ...

  

Ninth Key

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Meg Cabot

Ninth Key

Everything is going great for Suze. Her new life in California is a whirlwind of parties and excellent hair days. Tad Beaumont, the hottest boy in town, has even asked Suze out on her very first date. Suze is so excited that she's willing to ignore her misgivings about Tad... particularly the fact that he's not Jesse, whose ghostly status--not to mention apparent disinterest in her--make him unattainable. What Suze can't ignore, however, is the ghost of a murdered woman whose death seems directly connected to dark secrets hidden in none other than Tad Beaumont's past.

  

The Rescue Party

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat

Nick Butterworth

The Rescue Party

It is a perfect day for doing nothing. But Percy's peaceful picnic is disturbed when a little rabbit meets with a nasty tumble into an old well. All the animals gather together with a huge rope to help pull the rabbit out. But all they tug from the well is the branch of a tree. But the rabbit has already found her own way out--through a passage under the ground, and she's at the end of the line with the other animals lending a hand!

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark