Carti 2017

SA TRAIM SANATOS FARA TOXINE. GHID FUNDAMENTAL.

Stoc anticariat
ce trebuie reconfirmat
-10%

MORSE, Robert

SA TRAIM SANATOS FARA TOXINE. GHID FUNDAMENTAL. ALIMENTE SI PLANTE NATURALE PENTRU REGENERAREA CELULARA COMPLETA.

Editura: Paralela 45

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Descoperiți: Efectele detoxifierii asupra sănătății. Ce este regenerarea celulară. Care sunt alimentele și plantele medicinale cele mai potrivite pentru curățarea organismului și vindecarea bolilor. Cum poate fi înlăturat orice dezechilibru din organism. Conține: Formulele celor mai eficiente remedii din plante. Rețete pentru preparate din alimente crude.

  

The Teenage Guide to Friends

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Morgan Nicola

The Teenage Guide to Friends

Editura: Walker Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2017

A comprehensive guide to teenage friendships, by award-winning author and well-being expert Nicola Morgan. Essential reading for teenagers and the adults who care about them. Page dim. 130 x 197 x 22 Weight: 186 grams

  

When the World is Full of Friends

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Shields Gillian

When the World is Full of Friends

Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 253 x 250 x 6 Weight: 184 grams

  

We're All Wonders

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palacio R. J.

We're All Wonders

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 231 x 306 x 6 Weight: 204 grams

  

The New Adventures of Mr Toad: Toad Hall in

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Moorhouse Tom

The New Adventures of Mr Toad: Toad Hall in Lockdown

Editura: Oxford University Press

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Squirrel skulduggery is afoot when Mr Toad calls in the builders to renovate his home. Why do the squirrels look so strange? Teejay, Mo, and Ratty are suspicious and follow the squirrels to Wildwood Industrious HQ where the Chief Weasel has hatched a dastardly plan. Can the children outwit the villains and ensure Mr Toad and his property stay safe? Page dim. 129 x 197 x 15 Weight: 260 grams

  

Desert Thieves

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Walker Dan Jr.

Desert Thieves

Editura: Oxford University Press

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Zoya thought she was safe. She'd defeated the notorious Captain Kane, and had started her new life aboard the Dragonfly. But the life of a sky thief is never smooth sailing, and her old enemy has returned intent on destruction. Page dim. 130 x 197 x 23 Weight: 206 grams

  

Rhyme Crime

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Burgerman Jon

Rhyme Crime

Editura: Oxford University Press

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale from Jon Burgerman will have the youngest children in fits of giggles! Page dim. 233 x 270 x 14 Weight: 178 grams

  

Family Matters

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rolls Anthony

Family Matters

Editura: British Library Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2017

This richly characterised and elegantly written crime novel from 1933 is a true forgotten classic. Page dim. 131 x 189 x 21 Series: British Library Crime Classics Weight: 236 grams

  

Miraculous Mysteries
Locked-Room Murders and

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Miraculous Mysteries Locked-Room Murders and Impossible Crimes

Editura: British Library Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Together these stories demonstrate the range and high accomplishment of the classic British impossible crime story over more than half a century. Page dim. 189 x 129 x 28 Series: British Library Crime Classics Weight: 322 grams

  

The Bands of Mourning
A Mistborn Novel

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Sanderson Brandon

The Bands of Mourning A Mistborn Novel

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2017

A brand new Mistborn story from an exceptionally commercial novelist; fantasy with a steampunk twist. Page dim. 131 x 198 x 30 Series: Mistborn Weight: 312 grams

  

Last Stop on the Reindeer Express

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Powell-Tuck Maudie

Last Stop on the Reindeer Express

Editura: Little Tiger Press Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Mia misses her Daddy. Without him, Christmas has lost its magic. But when Mia discovers a world within a mysterious post box, she is whisked away on a truly wonderful adventure over sparkling seas and streets of paper stars. But what will Mia find at the end of her journey? Page dim. 255 x 287 x 11 Weight: 446 grams

  

The Scarecrows' Wedding Early Reader

Pret: 51.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Donaldson Julia

The Scarecrows' Wedding Early Reader

Editura: Scholastic

Anul aparitiei: 2017

This Early Reader edition of THE SCARECROWS' WEDDING contains the complete classic story and pictures, in a pocket-book format, and with an extra-clear font and layout, to support children who are gaining confidence in reading. A fabulous love story, full of drama, humour and originality. Page dim. 145 x 189 x 7 Weight: 90 grams

  

The Essex Serpent
The number one bestseller and

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Perry Sarah

The Essex Serpent The number one bestseller and British Book Awards Book of the Year

Editura: Profile Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 131 x 198 x 34 Weight: 362 grams

  

Prussian Blue
Bernie Gunther Thriller 12

Pret: 126.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Kerr Philip

Prussian Blue Bernie Gunther Thriller 12

Editura: Quercus Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2017

The twelfth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre. Lee Child calls Bernie Gunther 'one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written'. Page dim. 163 x 241 x 50 Series: Bernie Gunther Weight: 862 grams

  

The Innocent Man

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Grisham John

The Innocent Man

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2017

In the major league draft of 1971, the first player chosen from the State of Oklahoma was Ron Williamson. When he signed with the Oakland A's, he said goodbye to his hometown of Ada and left to pursue his dreams of big league glory. Six years later he was back, his dreams broken by a bad arm and bad habits. This book tells his story. Page dim. 132 x 197 x 35 Weight: 420 grams

  

Let's Go to the Farm!

Pret: 88.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hart Caryl

Let's Go to the Farm!

Editura: Walker Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 239 x 248 x 13 Weight: 468 grams

  

Blood Wedding

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lemaitre Pierre

Blood Wedding

Editura: Quercus Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2017

A gripping standalone psychological thriller about marriage, manipulation and murder by the internationally bestselling author of Alex Page dim. 131 x 198 x 25 Weight: 228 grams

  

Lou Reed
Radio 4 Book of the Week

Pret: 159.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

DeCurtis Anthony

Lou Reed Radio 4 Book of the Week

Editura: John Murray Press

Anul aparitiei: 2017

The essential biography of the Velvet Underground singer and New York legend Page dim. 163 x 240 x 48 Weight: 852 grams

  

Cruel Mercy
The 6th DS McAvoy Novel from the

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Mark David

Cruel Mercy The 6th DS McAvoy Novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2017

DS McAvoy is trying to solve a crime far from home in the latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson. Page dim. 128 x 197 x 25 Series: DS McAvoy Weight: 238 grams

  

The Third Nero

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Davis Lindsey

The Third Nero

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2017

From the creator of Falco comes Falco: the new generation, featuring her unforgettable heroine Flavia Albia in her fifth novel. Page dim. 131 x 199 x 33 Series: Flavia Albia Weight: 292 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark