Carti 2018

Collusion
How Russia Helped Trump Win the White

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Harding Luke

Collusion How Russia Helped Trump Win the White House

Editura: Guardian Faber Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Trump responds on twitter, 'FAKE NEWS.'In Collusion, award-winning journalist Luke Harding reveals the true nature of Trump's decades-long relationship with Russia and presents the gripping inside story of the dossier. Page dim. 130 x 197 x 30 Weight: 308 grams

  

Wasted Calories and Ruined Nights
A Journey Deeper

Pret: 51.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rayner Jay

Wasted Calories and Ruined Nights A Journey Deeper into Dining Hell

Editura: Guardian Faber Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2018

You want him to suffer abysmal meals - preferably at eye-watering prices - so that you can gorge on the details and luxuriate in vicarious displeasure. Well, feast your eyes. He hopes you enjoy reading his accounts of these twenty miserable meals a damn sight more than he didn't enjoy experiencing them. Page dim. 111 x 177 x 10 Weight: 68 grams

  

Der Tiger
Schwere Panzerabteilung 503

Pret: 169.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Ruff Volker

Der Tiger Schwere Panzerabteilung 503

Editura: Volker Ruff

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 253 x 305 x 14 Weight: 888 grams

  

Fantastic Beasts: The Magizoologist's Discovery

Pret: 212.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lemke Donald

Fantastic Beasts: The Magizoologist's Discovery Case

Editura: Running Press,U.S.

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Film two of J.K. Rowling's Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them franchise-an expansion of the "Wizarding World" of Harry Potter fame-hits theaters November 16, 2018. This one-of-a-kind Fantastic Beasts collectible will be a must-have for collectors and fans of Rowling's beloved universe of stories, characters, and creatures. Page dim. 200 x 256 x 104 Weight: 970 grams

  

Cyril and Pat

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Gravett Emily

Cyril and Pat

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A colourful rhyming picture book story about a brilliant friendship between two very different animals. Page dim. 252 x 293 x 15 Weight: 484 grams

  

How to Love a Jamaican

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Arthurs Alexia

How to Love a Jamaican

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2018

From a magnetic new voice, a debut story collection set in Jamaica and America, for readers of Zadie Smith, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Yaa Gyasi. Page dim. 144 x 223 x 29 Weight: 384 grams

  

Jane Foster's Christmas

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Foster Jane

Jane Foster's Christmas

Editura: Templar Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A bold and stylish introduction to the iconic and most-loved sights of Christmas by leading textile design Jane Foster. From Father Christmas to Rudolph the reindeer, these cheerful, retro-inspired illustrations will make the perfect Christmas gift for little ones. Page dim. 171 x 171 x 23 Weight: 352 grams

  

The Catholics
The Church and its People in Britain

Pret: 88.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hattersley Roy

The Catholics The Church and its People in Britain and Ireland, from the Reformation to the Present Day

Editura: Vintage Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 197 x 131 x 46 Weight: 468 grams

  

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
The

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rowling J. K.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them The Original Screenplay

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting paperback edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay. Page dim. 196 x 126 x 20 Weight: 242 grams

  

Myth Atlas

Pret: 126.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

de Moraes Thiago

Myth Atlas

Editura: Scholastic

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Prepare to enter twelve magical mythological worlds! Meet gods, heroes, villains and fantastical beasts from Greece to Egypt, and Japan to Native North America. With brilliantly imagined 'maps' of each mythological world, plus a wealth of stories, facts, detail and humour, Myth Atlas is a captivating gift book for children and adults alike. Page dim. 287 x 338 x 18 Weight: 1078 grams

  

Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Smart Jamie

Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo

Editura: David Fickling Books

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A brand new series of adventures with Bunny vs Monkey, full of beautiful punchy artwork that children love, and featuring more hilarious japes from the fight between good and evil! It's Bunny vs Monkey! Page dim. 170 x 239 x 9 Weight: 230 grams

  

The Woman at 1,000 Degrees

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Helgason Hallgrimur

The Woman at 1,000 Degrees

Editura: Oneworld Publications

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A darkly comic and explosive tale of a world at war and one island girl's struggle to survive Page dim. 158 x 233 x 44 Weight: 676 grams

  

Our House
The Sunday Times bestseller everyone's

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Candlish Louise

Our House The Sunday Times bestseller everyone's talking about

Editura: Simon & Schuster Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Capital meets Gone Girl in this gripping psychological drama ... Page dim. 242 x 161 x 33 Weight: 644 grams

  

Our House
Winner of the Crime & Thriller Book of

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Candlish Louise

Our House Winner of the Crime & Thriller Book of the Year 2019

Editura: Simon & Schuster Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Capital meets Gone Girl in this gripping psychological drama ... Page dim. 197 x 128 x 30 Weight: 310 grams

  

Who's up in the Air?

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Taplin Sam

Who's up in the Air?

Editura: Usborne Publishing Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Who's driving the train? Who's wet in the rain? This adorable book is full of rhyming questions for little children to answer by looking at and talking about the charming illustrations. A lovely way to encourage young children form sentences and improve their language skills, and a delightful book to enjoy together. Page dim. 144 x 223 x 13 Series: Usborne Baby Books Weight: 210 grams

  

Magic Painting Unicorns

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Watt Fiona

Magic Painting Unicorns

Editura: Usborne Publishing Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Brush water over the black and white illustrations and watch the magical scenes burst into colour! Sixteen detailed scenes include unicorns playing in a waterfall, collecting apples in an orchard, flying over a rainbow and more. The perfect gift for unicorn lovers, with a fold-out back cover that prevents colours running onto the page beneath. Page dim. 250 x 217 x 10 Series: Magic Painting Weight: 158 grams

  

Splinter in the Blood

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Dyer Ashley

Splinter in the Blood

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Deceit, betrayal and suspense abound in this chilling police procedural from dazzling new voice Ashley Dyer. Page dim. 166 x 241 x 40 Weight: 716 grams

  

Soot
The Times's Historical Fiction Book of the

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Martin Andrew

Soot The Times's Historical Fiction Book of the Month

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A literary thriller, set mainly in late 18th-century York. Highly atmospheric and populated with a cast of unforgettable characters, it brings to life 18th-century England with its villains and heroes. Page dim. 127 x 196 x 36 Weight: 278 grams

  

Botanicum (Mini Gift Edition)

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Willis Kathy

Botanicum (Mini Gift Edition)

Editura: Templar Publishing

Anul aparitiei: 2018

This elegant mini edition of Botanicum is the perfect gift for nature-lovers or anyone w ho appreciates beautiful books. Wander the galleries - open 365 days a year - and discover a collection of curated exhibits on every page, accompanied by informative text. Each chapter features a different branch of the tree of life. Welcome to the museum! Page dim. 141 x 214 x 13 Series: Welcome To The Museum Weight: 198 grams

  

Sharp Objects
A major HBO & Sky Atlantic Limited

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Flynn Gillian

Sharp Objects A major HBO & Sky Atlantic Limited Series starring Amy Adams, from the director of BIG LITTLE LIES, Jean-Marc Vallee

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2018

From the author of No.1 bestseller GONE GIRL, an addictive thriller that is now a major HBO/SKY ATLANTIC TV series starring Amy Adams, directed by Jean-Marc Vallee, director of Big, Little Lies Page dim. 129 x 197 x 27 Weight: 248 grams

  
 
« Pagina anterioara   |   Pagina 2   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark