Carti 2019

The Wives

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Weisberger Lauren

The Wives

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Perfect marriages. Perfect neighbours. Perfect lies. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 32 Weight: 294 grams

  

Transcription

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Atkinson Kate

Transcription

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

______________THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER BY AWARD WINNER KATE ATKINSON'An unapologetic novel of ideas which is also wise, funny and paced like a thriller' ObserverIn 1940, eighteen-year old Juliet Armstrong is reluctantly recruited into the world of espionage. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 36 Weight: 296 grams

  

The Chandelier

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lispector Clarice

The Chandelier

Editura: Penguin Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 198 x 130 x 30 Series: Penguin Modern Classics Weight: 234 grams

  

Those Who Are Loved
The compelling Number One

Pret: 132.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hislop Victoria

Those Who Are Loved The compelling Number One Sunday Times bestseller, 'A Must Read'

Editura: Headline Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The captivating new novel from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Island and Cartes Postales from Greece, Victoria Hislop. Page dim. 162 x 242 x 48 Weight: 746 grams

  

Where the River Runs Gold

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Brahmachari Sita

Where the River Runs Gold

Editura: Hachette Children's Group

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Two children must risk everything to escape their fate and find the impossible . . . A brave, thought-provoking adventure by award-winning author, Sita Brahmachari. Page dim. 197 x 128 x 32 Weight: 284 grams

  

Agent Jack: The True Story of MI5's Secret Nazi

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Hutton Robert

Agent Jack: The True Story of MI5's Secret Nazi Hunter

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Revealed for the first time, the astonishing story of the MI5 agent at the heart of Operation Fifth Column, the secret wartime operation to flush out traitors and Nazi sympathisers on British soil. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 23 Weight: 250 grams

  

The Rescue Princesses: The Amber Necklace

Pret: 56.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Harrison Paula

The Rescue Princesses: The Amber Necklace

Editura: Nosy Crow Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Princess Zina is shocked to discover that the forest home of her kingdom's lemurs is in danger! Can she and her princess friends work together to save the lovely animals and their precious trees? Page dim. 197 x 128 x 19 Series: The Rescue Princesses Weight: 124 grams

  

A Dog Named Beautiful
The true story of the

Pret: 115.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Kugler Robert

A Dog Named Beautiful The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 146 x 222 x 35 Weight: 448 grams

  

The Daredevil's Guide to Outer Space

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lonely Planet Kids

The Daredevil's Guide to Outer Space

Editura: Lonely Planet Global Limited

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Join intergalactic explorers Eddie and Junko as they travel across the Solar System and beyond on this exciting space adventure. Find out what it's like to live on the Moon and Mars, visit the International Space Station and fly through Saturn's rings, before you head into outer space to escape black holes and watch stars explode. Page dim. 185 x 238 x 13 Series: Lonely Planet Kids Weight: 276 grams

  

Sky in the Deep

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Young Adrienne

Sky in the Deep

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A 2018 Most Anticipated Young Adult book that is part Wonder Woman, part Vikings-and all heart. Page dim. 132 x 199 x 20 Weight: 256 grams

  

After the Eclipse

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Dorricott Fran

After the Eclipse

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A stunning psychological thriller about loss, sisterhood, and the evil that men do, for readers of Ruth Ware and S.K. Tremeyne Page dim. 133 x 199 x 29 Weight: 324 grams

  

One Good Deed

Pret: 99.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Baldacci David

One Good Deed

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A gripping historical crime novel from the internationally bestselling author, David Baldacci. Page dim. 156 x 233 x 30 Weight: 568 grams

  

We Were the Mulvaneys

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Oates Joyce Carol

We Were the Mulvaneys

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2001

A masterful novel about a violent crime and its reverberations throughout a community - as timely and relevant in 2019 as it was when first published in 2001 Page dim. 198 x 128 x 29 Weight: 318 grams

  

The Peacock Summer

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Richell Hannah

The Peacock Summer

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A compelling story of secrets and lies from the bestselling author of The Secrets of the Tides and The Shadow Year. Page dim. 130 x 197 x 32 Weight: 282 grams

  

Twisted
The Sunday Times Bestseller

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Cavanagh Steve

Twisted The Sunday Times Bestseller

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The brand new novel from Steve Cavanagh, author of THIRTEEN. 'One of the world's best crime writers ... edgy, gripping & brilliant' Adrian McKinty Page dim. 198 x 129 x 22 Weight: 250 grams

  

The Lost Ten
The exhilarating Roman historical

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Sidebottom Harry

The Lost Ten The exhilarating Roman historical thriller

Editura: Zaffre

Anul aparitiei: 2019

A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden. Praise for Harry Sidebottom'Relentless, brutal, brilliant, this is Jack Reacher in ancient Rome' Ben Kane'A cracking tale. Page dim. 165 x 240 x 36 Weight: 562 grams

  

Star Wars - The Smuggler's Guide

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Wallace Daniel

Star Wars - The Smuggler's Guide

Editura: Titan Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

What started as a simple logbook has been stolen, traded, and smuggled around the Galaxy to become the Smuggler's Guide - a collection of hidden treasure locations, advice, and hard-earned data. Page dim. 156 x 217 x 21 Weight: 516 grams

  

1602

Pret: 115.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Gaiman Neil

1602

Editura: Panini Publishing Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 259 x 171 x 14 Weight: 642 grams

  

This Book Will Change Your Mind About Mental

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Filer Nathan

This Book Will Change Your Mind About Mental Health A journey into the heartland of psychiatry

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2019

'I cannot recommend it highly enough.' Caitlin Moran 'Brims with compassion and wit.' Cathy Rentzenbrink 'Absolutely blew me away.' Jo Brand'Brilliant . Page dim. 129 x 199 x 14 Weight: 210 grams

  

Adele

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Slimani Leila

Adele

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2019

From the bestselling author of Lullaby'Riveting.' Evening Standard'Explosive.' Mail on Sunday'Thrilling.' Sunday Times'A must-read.' VogueHer obsessions devour her. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 16 Weight: 182 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark