Carti HarperCollins

The Art of Loving

Pret: 93.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Erich Fromm

The Art of Loving

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2006

The fiftieth Anniversary Edition of the groundbreaking international bestseller that has shown millions of readers how to achieve rich, productive lives by developing their hidden capacities for love Most people are unable to love on the only level that truly matters: love that is compounded of maturity, self-knowledge, and courage. As with every art, love demands practice and concentration, as well as genuine insight and understanding. In his classic work, The Art of Loving, renowned psychoanalyst and social philosopher Erich Fromm explores love in all its aspects--not only romantic love, steeped in false conceptions and lofty expectations, but also brotherly love, erotic love, self-love, the love of God, and the love of parents for their children.

  

Fallen Hearts

Pret: 94.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Andrews Virginia

Fallen Hearts

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1989

Returning home to Virginia and about to marry her first love, Heaven finally feels she can get on with her life. Until her past yet again returns to haunt her... The third in the hugely successful Casteel family saga series. Page dim. 178 x 113 x 23 Weight: 320 grams

  

Clear and Present Danger

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Clancy Tom

Clear and Present Danger

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1989

The CIA take on Colombian drug lords in Tom Clancy's fifth No 1 bestseller - now reissued with a new cover. Page dim. 176 x 114 x 47 Weight: 416 grams

  

Gates of Paradise

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Andrews Virginia

Gates of Paradise

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1989

The Casteel family saga continues for Heaven's daughter Annie. When her parents are tragically killed in a car accident Annie is taken to Farthinggale Manor, a place she has always dreamt of visiting. But on her arrival Annie quickly realizes it is a cold and dark place, still hiding many family secrets. Page dim. 177 x 122 x 33 Weight: 410 grams

  

Web of Dreams

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Andrews Virginia

Web of Dreams

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1989

The Casteel family saga concludes with this fifth and final book as Annie and Luke return to Farthinggale Manor to finally put her past behind her. But the Manor still holds one final key to the mysteries surrounding her family. Page dim. 177 x 115 x 26 Weight: 224 grams

  

Memories of Midnight

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Sheldon Sidney

Memories of Midnight

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1990

Set in London and Greece, this is the sequel to Sidney Sheldon's "The Other Side of Midnight". The author has also written "Windmills of the Gods" and "The Sands of Time". Page dim. 176 x 112 x 26 Weight: 214 grams

  

The Stars Shine Down

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Sheldon Sidney

The Stars Shine Down

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1992

A page-turning thriller of love and betrayal from the bestselling Master of Suspense and author of If Tomorrow Comes and The Other Side of Midnight. Page dim. 175 x 112 x 29 Weight: 248 grams

  

Looking for Trouble
SAS to Gulf Command

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Billiere Peter de la

Looking for Trouble SAS to Gulf Command

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1995

From his childhood, rebellion at school, the early death of his father and conflict with his step-father, on to his exploits in the army in Korea, Egypt, Malaya, Oman, Borneo, the Sudan, the Falklands, and the Gulf War, this book chronicles the SAS General's life. Page dim. 199 x 131 x 56 Weight: 546 grams

  

The Kenneth Williams Diaries

Pret: 115.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Davies Russell

The Kenneth Williams Diaries

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1994

'I'll put you in my diary!' comedian Kenneth Williams was known to threaten on occasion, although tantalisingly he kept the journal to himself during his lifetime. Here at last, in one spellbinding volume, are four million words of it. Page dim. 197 x 130 x 40 Weight: 608 grams

  

The Doomsday Conspiracy

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Sheldon Sidney

The Doomsday Conspiracy

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1991

A weather balloon carrying military information apparently crashes in Switzerland and Bellamy of US Intelligence is despatched to locate the witnesses and swear them to secrecy. However, on his arrival he discovers that the truth is far more terrifying. From the author of "Memories of Midnight". Page dim. 178 x 114 x 29 Weight: 238 grams

  

Man and Wife

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Parsons Tony

Man and Wife

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2003

Harry Silver returns to face life in the "blended family." A wonderful new novel about modern times, which can be read as a sequel to the million selling Man and Boy, or completely on its own. Page dim. 198 x 128 x 20 Weight: 226 grams

  

The Gate of Angels

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Fitzgerald Penelope

The Gate of Angels

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 1991

Shortlisted for the Booker Prize. It is 1912, and at Cambridge University the modern age is knocking at the gate. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 15 Weight: 176 grams

  

The Scent of Death

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Taylor Andrew

The Scent of Death

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

*WINNER of the Ellis Peters Historical Dagger Award 2013*`Andrew Taylor wrote superb historical fiction long before Hilary Mantel was popular' Daily TelegraphFrom the No.1 bestselling author of THE AMERICAN BOY comes a new historical thriller set during the American War of Independence. Page dim. 199 x 132 x 33 Weight: 352 grams

  

River of Destiny

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Erskine Barbara

River of Destiny

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

From the bestselling author of Time's Legacy and Lady of Hay comes a thrilling new novel, River of Destiny, an epic story that spans Anglo Saxon Britain, Victorian Suffolk and the present day. Perfect for fans of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth. Page dim. 174 x 200 x 31 Weight: 350 grams

  

The Killing Game

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Kerley J. A.

The Killing Game

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Detective Carson Ryder's reputation is on the line when a sociopathic serial killer embarks on a personal vendetta, constructing his crimes to hit Carson's weak spot. Page dim. 198 x 130 x 29 Series: Carson Ryder Weight: 305 grams

  

If You Were the Only Girl

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Bennett Anne

If You Were the Only Girl

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Their love crossed the class divide, but will it survive the ravages of war? Page dim. 197 x 129 x 39 Weight: 380 grams

  

A Christmas Promise

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Groves Annie

A Christmas Promise

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London. Page dim. 197 x 129 x 26 Weight: 280 grams

  

Only a Mother Knows

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Groves Annie

Only a Mother Knows

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

A compelling novel about four young women in wartime London, from the best-selling author of London Belles and My Sweet Valentine. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 27 Weight: 288 grams

  

The Lost Boy

Pret: 83.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Lackberg Camilla

The Lost Boy

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Page dim. 197 x 128 x 32 Series: Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck Weight: 350 grams

  

Melting the Snow on Hester Street

Pret: 67.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Waugh Daisy

Melting the Snow on Hester Street

Editura: HarperCollins Publishers

Anul aparitiei: 2013

They saved each other once. Can they save each other again? Page dim. 197 x 130 x 26 Weight: 300 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark