Carti O'REILLY

All I Want Is You

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

All I Want Is You

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2007

The wonderful new novel from Martina Reilly, an author who is going from strength to strength on our commercial list. Page dim. 197 x 126 x 24 Weight: 303 grams

  

Second Chances

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

Second Chances

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2009

The ninth wonderful novel from Martina Reilly, an author who is going from strength to strength on Little, Brown's commercial list. Page dim. 196 x 128 x 25 Weight: 248 grams

  

Area 7

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

Area 7

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A reissue with new cover in a new format to coincide with Matt's new blockbuster The Five Greatest Warriors Page dim. 196 x 132 x 37 Series: The Scarecrow series Weight: 462 grams

  

Contest

Pret: 125.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

Contest

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A reissue with new cover in a new format to coincide with Matt's new blockbuster The Five Greatest Warriors Page dim. 196 x 131 x 35 Weight: 544 grams

  

Ice Station

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

Ice Station

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2010

A reissue with new cover in a new format to coincide with Matt's new blockbuster The Five Greatest Warriors Page dim. 198 x 131 x 45 Series: The Scarecrow series Weight: 572 grams

  

Did Ye Hear Mammy Died?

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Seamas

Did Ye Hear Mammy Died?

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Froman Observer columnist and Twitter sensation, the story of a boy growing up in a family bonded by loss, love and mockery, set against the backdrop of Northern Ireland in the 1990s. Page dim. 240 x 156 Weight: 330 grams

  

Killing the Rising Sun
How America Vanquished

Pret: 136.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Bill, Dugard Martin

Killing the Rising Sun How America Vanquished World War II Japan

Editura: Pan Macmillan

Anul aparitiei: 2016

A powerful and riveting book in the multimillion-selling Killing series by Bill O'Reilly and Martin Dugard Page dim. 165 x 241 x 33 Weight: 572 grams

  

A Year of Doing Good
One Woman, One New Year's

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Judith

A Year of Doing Good One Woman, One New Year's Resolution, 365 Good Deeds

Editura: Penguin Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Suitable for those who want to put "do unto others" in the centre of their lives and reap the unexpected benefits of happiness and health, this book inspires the reader with the day-to-day journey of meaning, gratification and joy that comes from contributing to the lives of others in so many creative ways. Page dim. 198 x 129 x 24 Weight: 298 grams

  

Even Better than the Real Thing?

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

Even Better than the Real Thing?

Editura: Hachette Books Ireland

Anul aparitiei: 2012

If it seems too good to be true, then it usually is ... Page dim. 196 x 127 x 23 Weight: 240 grams

  

What If?

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

What If?

Editura: Hachette Books Ireland

Anul aparitiei: 2013

A single moment can change a life forever ... Page dim. 155 x 233 x 30 Weight: 526 grams

  

The Pattern of Fear

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Chapman Drew

The Pattern of Fear

Editura: Penguin Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2003

Garrett Reilly has a rare gift for numbers. He sees patterns no one else can. It's made him a rising star on Wall Street, but Reilly's talent has also brought him to the attention of the shadowy intelligence agencies charged with keeping America safe. As a result he's a wanted man. Page dim. 199 x 129 x 35 Weight: 392 grams

  

The Race to Truth
Blowing the whistle on Lance

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Emma

The Race to Truth Blowing the whistle on Lance Armstrong and cycling's doping culture

Editura: Transworld Publishers Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2015

When Emma O'Reilly joined the US Postal cycling team in 1996, she could have had no idea how she would become a central figure in the biggest doping scandal in sporting history. Page dim. 198 x 125 x 21 Weight: 242 grams

  

That Day in June

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Martina

That Day in June

Editura: Hachette Books Ireland

Anul aparitiei: 2015

She thought they had nothing in common... Page dim. 131 x 197 x 36 Weight: 356 grams

  

Fragile Nation, Shattered Land
The Modern History

Pret: 192.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly James A.

Fragile Nation, Shattered Land The Modern History of Syria

Editura: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The essential book for understanding modern Syria. Page dim. 230 x 164 x 27 Weight: 588 grams

  

Blue Shift
A thrilling alien space adventure with

Pret: 103.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Jane

Blue Shift A thrilling alien space adventure with an unforgettable new heroine

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach Page dim. 231 x 153 x 28 Series: Second Species Trilogy Weight: 438 grams

  

WTF?: What's the Future and Why It's Up to Us

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

O'Reilly Tim

WTF?: What's the Future and Why It's Up to Us

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 130 x 197 x 29 Weight: 310 grams

  

The Ruin
The gripping crime thriller you won't

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

McTiernan Dervla

The Ruin The gripping crime thriller you won't want to miss

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2018

The Ruin is the first in an exciting new crime series featuring detective Cormac Reilly. Cormac has left a high-flying Dublin career to return to Galway, where he is confronted with a case that has haunted him for twenty years... Page dim. 192 x 160 x 25 Series: The Cormac Reilly Series Weight: 278 grams

  

The Three Secret Cities

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Reilly Matthew

The Three Secret Cities

Editura: Orion

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 153 x 232 x 35 Weight: 574 grams

  

The Scholar
From the bestselling author of THE

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

McTiernan Dervla

The Scholar From the bestselling author of THE RUIN

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The sensational, gripping new Cormac Reilly novel from the internationally bestselling author of THE RUIN. Detective Cormac Reilly must once again navigate the tensions of the Galway police station, whilst investigating a murder that is far too close to home. Page dim. 127 x 197 x 25 Series: The Cormac Reilly Series Weight: 266 grams

  

The Good Turn

Pret: 108.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

McTiernan Dervla

The Good Turn

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2020

The heart-stopping new book in the Cormac Reilly series, by the bestselling author of THE RUIN and THE SCHOLAR. Page dim. 234 x 153 Series: The Cormac Reilly Series Weight: 518 grams

  
 
« Pagina anterioara   |   Pagina 2   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark