Rezultate cautare:

Interviu cu un vampir - Anticariat stare buna

Pret: 19.00 RON
Pret: 15,20 RON
Disponibil in 1-3 zile!
-20%

Anne Rice

Interviu cu un vampir - Anticariat stare buna

Editura: Rao

Anul aparitiei: 2006

Povestea impregnată de o fosforescenta melancolie a iniţierii unui nobil din New Orleans în tainele vieţii de vampir. Odiseea veşnic neliniştitului Lestat continuă în celelalte romane din ciclul Cronicile vampirilor pe care le vom publica în curând.

  

The Feast Of All Saints

Pret: 105.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Feast Of All Saints

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 1997

In the days before the Civil War in the old French Quarter of New Orleans there lived the GENS DE COULEUR, the Free People of Colour, a fierce and proud people, descended from slaves and their French and Spanish owners, neither Black nor White, but caught between the two - free and yet not free. Page dim. 177 x 112 x 40 Weight: 342 grams

  

The Vampire Lestat
Number 2 in series

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Vampire Lestat Number 2 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2008

The brilliantly decadent second novel in the Vampire Chronicles trilogy. Sequel to the classic international bestseller INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE Page dim. 129 x 198 x 40 Series: Vampire Chronicles Weight: 386 grams

  

Interview With The Vampire
Number 1 in series

Pret: 72.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Interview With The Vampire Number 1 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 1981

Reissue of the first volume of Anne Rice's celebrated Vampire Chronicles - a cult classic. Page dim. 198 x 127 x 22 Series: Vampire Chronicles Weight: 256 grams

  

The Queen Of The Damned
Number 3 in series

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Queen Of The Damned Number 3 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 1990

Third volume in the bestselling Vampire Chronicles that starts with INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. Page dim. 199 x 125 x 35 Series: Vampire Chronicles Weight: 370 grams

  

Angel Time
The Songs of the Seraphim 1

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Angel Time The Songs of the Seraphim 1

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2010

Toby O'Dare - Lucky the Fox - is a contract killer of underground fame. Page dim. 197 x 134 x 19 Series: The Songs of the Seraphim Weight: 210 grams

  

Belinda

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rampling Anne, Rice Anne

Belinda

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Two dazzling erotic stories from Anne Rice, writing as Anne Rampling Page dim. 198 x 126 Weight: 206 grams

  

The Wolf Gift

Pret: 80.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Wolf Gift

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2013

Discover what she's done with the werewolf myth.After a brutal attack Reuben finds himself changing. His hair is longer, his skin is more sensitive and her can hear things he never could before. Now he must confront the beast within him or lose himself completely. Page dim. 200 x 134 x 38 Series: The Wolf Gift Chronicles Weight: 412 grams

  

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty
Number 1 in series

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Roquelaure A.N., Rice Anne

The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty Number 1 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2012

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Page dim. 197 x 126 x 19 Series: Sleeping Beauty Weight: 200 grams

  

Beauty's Punishment
Number 2 in series

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Roquelaure A.N., Rice Anne

Beauty's Punishment Number 2 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2012

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Page dim. 197 x 126 x 17 Series: Sleeping Beauty Weight: 182 grams

  

Beauty's Release
Number 3 in series

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Roquelaure A.N., Rice Anne

Beauty's Release Number 3 in series

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2012

A modern classic of erotic fiction by the bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Page dim. 197 x 125 x 18 Series: Sleeping Beauty Weight: 192 grams

  

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia's Story
A dark

Pret: 103.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia's Story A dark and beautiful graphic novel adaptation of a cult classic

Editura: Headline Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2012

A retelling of Anne Rice's classic, INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE, from the perspective of Claudia. Page dim. 222 x 166 x 21 Weight: 568 grams

  

The Wolves of Midwinter

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Wolves of Midwinter

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2014

Beyond the mansion, the forest echoes with howling winds, which carry with them tales of a strange nether world, and of spirits - centuries old - who possess their own fantastical ancient histories and taunt with their dark, magical powers. Page dim. 198 x 139 x 34 Series: The Wolf Gift Chronicles Weight: 376 grams

  

Prince Lestat
The Vampire Chronicles 11

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Prince Lestat The Vampire Chronicles 11

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2015

Soon to be a major TV series. After a 15 year wait LESTAT is back in Anne Rice's long awaited new Vampire Chronicles novel. Page dim. 131 x 198 x 31 Series: The Vampire Chronicles Weight: 334 grams

  

Blood Communion

Pret: 103.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Blood Communion

Editura: Random House

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Page dim. 234 x 153 x 25 Weight: 342 grams

  

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis
The

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis The Vampire Chronicles 12

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2017

For the uninitiated and experienced traveller alike this continuation of The Vampire Chronicles makes a mockery of any shared cinematic universe you can name.' - Flickering Myth'Anne Rice's prose has always been lyrical and poetic, the words ebbing and flowing from page to page, calmly and rhythmically. Page dim. 202 x 139 x 31 Series: The Vampire Chronicles Weight: 338 grams

  

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis
The

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis The Vampire Chronicles 12

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2017

And all the world was shaken..." At the novel's centre: the vampire Lestat de Lioncourt, hero, leader, irresistible force, irrepressible spirit, battling (and ultimately reconciling with) a strange otherworldly form that has taken possession of his undead body and soul. Page dim. 111 x 178 x 36 Weight: 260 grams

  

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis
The

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis The Vampire Chronicles

Editura: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 197 x 134 x 7 Weight: 76 grams

  

Prince Lestat

Pret: 69.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

Prince Lestat

Editura: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2015

Page dim. 109 x 275 x 36 Weight: 300 grams

  

The Vampire Chronicles EXP-PROP-International

Pret: 192.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Rice Anne

The Vampire Chronicles EXP-PROP-International

Editura: Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Page dim. 165 x 241 x 67 Weight: 1748 grams

  
 
  |   Pagina 1   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark