Rezultate cautare:

A War in Words

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Svetlana, Wallis Sarah

A War in Words

Editura: Simon & Schuster

Anul aparitiei: 2004

A uniquely moving and insightful portrait of the First World War through the recently discovered letters and diaries of its participants. Page dim. 197 x 131 x 30 Weight: 288 grams

  

Fatal

Pret: 99.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Michael

Fatal

Editura: Cornerstone

Anul aparitiei: 2003

Finding the link between these events could prove Fatal-Five years ago, internist and emergency specialist Matt Rutledge returned to his West Virginia home to marry his high-school sweetheart and open a practice. Page dim. 177 x 163 x 34 Weight: 284 grams

  

Conversations With The Fat Girl

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Liza

Conversations With The Fat Girl

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2006

Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jane Green will devour this funny, smart and heart-wrenchingly honest novel about growing up, growing out of your best jeans, and growing apart from your best friend... Page dim. 196 x 128 x 20 Weight: 206 grams

  

All of Me

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Patsy

All of Me

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2007

Addiction, recovery and learning to live again, from the nation's favourite soapstar Page dim. 177 x 112 x 23 Weight: 188 grams

  

The Naughty Girl's Guide To Life

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Marshall Sharon, Palmer-Tomkinson Tara

The Naughty Girl's Guide To Life

Editura: Little, Brown Book Group

Anul aparitiei: 2008

* The Essential Handbook for Dealing with Life, and Everything it Throws at You - from one of our best-loved and down-to-earth celebrities, Tara Palmer Tomkinson Page dim. 198 x 115 x 18 Weight: 452 grams

  

Seeing Me Naked

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Liza

Seeing Me Naked

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2008

From the bestselling author of Conversations with the Fat Girl, a story about love, insecurity, families and just how important it is to be seen for who you really are. Page dim. 195 x 128 x 20 Weight: 194 grams

  

Foul Play

Pret: 61.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Foul Play

Editura: Penguin Random House Children's UK

Anul aparitiei: 2008

Danny is obsessed with two things: football - especially City Football Club - and investigating crimes. So when England and City footballing hero Sam Roberts is reported missing the day after Danny saw him being taken, blindfolded, into the bowels of the City FC stadium late at night, he's determined to get to the bottom of it. Page dim. 197 x 128 x 13 Series: Foul Play Weight: 140 grams

  

Detoxing Childhood
What Parents Need to Know to

Pret: 78.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Sue

Detoxing Childhood What Parents Need to Know to Raise Happy, Successful Children

Editura: Orion Publishing Co

Anul aparitiei: 2008

How parents can keep their children healthy and happy in the modern environment, despite the pressures of a toxic world. From the author of TOXIC CHILDHOOD. Page dim. 197 x 129 x 39 Weight: 174 grams

  

The Bloody White Baron

Pret: 97.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer James

The Bloody White Baron

Editura: Faber & Faber

Anul aparitiei: 2009

Roman Ungern von Sternberg was a Baltic aristocrat, a violent, headstrong youth posted to the wilds of Siberia and Mongolia before the First World War. Page dim. 199 x 128 x 20 Weight: 234 grams

  

A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Liza

A Field Guide to Burying Your Parents

Editura: Hodder & Stoughton

Anul aparitiei: 2009

Warm, quirky, yet heartbreakingly real fiction from Hodder's answer to Jennifer Weiner Page dim. 196 x 129 x 21 Weight: 214 grams

  

Scrum!

Pret: 58.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Scrum!

Editura: Barrington Stoke Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2011

A cracking rugby story from the sports master and Reading Champion, Tom Palmer. Page dim. 197 x 131 x 7 Weight: 144 grams

  

Born To Punt
My Betting Year

Pret: 75.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Steve

Born To Punt My Betting Year

Editura: Raceform Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2012

The paperback edition of Steve Palmer's hilarious account of his year of trying to achieve a career changing bet. Page dim. 216 x 140 x 23 Weight: 370 grams

  

Pitch Invasion

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Pitch Invasion

Editura: Barrington Stoke Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2017

Action-packed finale to the enthralling Defenders trilogy, a series of spine-tingling spooky adventures with a sporty twist. Page dim. 129 x 196 x 10 Series: Conkers Weight: 130 grams

  

Gus the Famous Football Cat

Pret: 43.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Gus the Famous Football Cat

Editura: Egmont UK Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2018

A funny and heartwarming story about a girl and her pet cat, who becomes a World Cup celebrity! Page dim. 210 x 149 x 4 Series: Reading Ladder Level 3 Weight: 114 grams

  

Roy Of The Rovers: Scouted

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Roy Of The Rovers: Scouted

Editura: Rebellion

Anul aparitiei: 2018

Roy of the Rovers, the classic British children's football hero rebooted for the 21st century! Page dim. 192 x 128 x 12 Weight: 148 grams

  

D-Day Dog

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

D-Day Dog

Editura: Barrington Stoke Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

On 6 June 1944, Emile Corteil parachuted into France with his dog, Glen - and Jack is determined to discover their fate ... Master storyteller Tom Palmer returns with a touching celebration of the heroic paratroopers of WWII and their parachuting canine companions. Page dim. 194 x 114 x 16 Series: Conkers Weight: 202 grams

  

Roy of the Rovers: On Tour

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Roy of the Rovers: On Tour

Editura: Rebellion

Anul aparitiei: 2019

The smash-hit phenomenon reboot returns for an all-new second season! Page dim. 194 x 120 x 13 Weight: 158 grams

  

A Cheesemonger's History of The British Isles

Pret: 134.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Ned

A Cheesemonger's History of The British Isles

Editura: Profile Books Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2019

Page dim. 220 x 144 x 34 Weight: 578 grams

  

Roy of the Rovers: From the Ashes

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

Roy of the Rovers: From the Ashes

Editura: Rebellion

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Book 5 in the beloved reboot. Roy needs to find a way back to Rovers, and fast - or there won't be a club left to return to... Page dim. 129 x 198 x 13 Weight: 160 grams

  

After the War
From Auschwitz to Ambleside

Pret: 64.00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Palmer Tom

After the War From Auschwitz to Ambleside

Editura: Barrington Stoke Ltd

Anul aparitiei: 2020

Master storyteller Tom Palmer returns with a deeply moving and beautifully told novel of friendship and belonging, inspired by the incredible true story of the Windermere Boys. Page dim. 129 x 197 x 18 Series: Conkers Weight: 200 grams

  
 
« Pagina anterioara   |   Pagina 2   |   Pagina urmatoare »
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark