Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 208,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Miss Eliza's English Kitchen: A Novel of Victorian Cookery and Friendship

Descriere: In a novel perfect for fans of Hazel Gaynor's A Memory of Violets and upstairs-downstairs stories

Recomanda unui prieten Printeaza

Alte carti de Annabel Abbs (Author)

Bookmark and Share

Autori: Annabel Abbs (Author) | Editura: HARPERCOLLINS | Anul aparitiei: 2021 | ISBN: 9798200741380 | Categorie: Unabridged  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

On Writing Well Collection

Pret: 100,00 RON

William Knowlton Zinsser

On Writing Well Collection

The classic works on the art of nonfiction writing are now in a complete package for your listening pleasure.This expanded CD collection presents William Zinsser's On Writing Well, the classic teaching book that has sold more than 1 million copies, together with a new 90-minute section that tells you how to write a memoir.Based on a course that Zinsser taught at Yale, On Writing Well has long been praised by writers, teachers and students for its sound advice, its clarity and the warmth of its style. It's for everybody who wants to learn how to write or who needs to do some writing to get through the day. Whether you want to write about people and places, science and technology, business, sports or the arts, this is the definitive guide to the craft of nonfiction.Part II of this collection--on memoir, personal history and family history--tells you in helpful detail how to write the story of your life: who you are, who you once were, and what heritage you come from. Throughout, Zinsser refers to the work of many successful memoir writers, including Frank McCourt, Annie Dillard, Russell Baker and Eudora Welty, to demonstrate how they solved the problems of selection, compression, ...

  

Indigo Dreams Kids Relaxation Music

Pret: 83,00 RON

Lori Lite

Indigo Dreams Kids Relaxation Music

Stress Free Kids founder Lori Lite and composer David "Taho" Jacopin team up to create a musical relaxation oasis for kids Children decrease stress, anxiety, and anger while enjoying dolphins, laughing with fireflies, exploring the rainforest, and walking on the moon. This full hour of music is masterfully created to entertain children while evoking a relaxation response. Child-friendly melodies and sounds of nature help children achieve a deep state of relaxation and sleep. Each 15 minute track is playfully sprinkled with whimsy to soothe, delight, and encourage creative thinking. Kids love relaxing with Dolphin Dance, Firefly Flight, Rain Forest, and Red Moon. Treat your children and yourself to magical musical melodies and experience falling asleep peacefully. This CD was designed to delight children, but the music can be enjoyed by all ages.

  

Art Models 3: Life Nude Photos for the

Pret: 126,00 RON

Douglas Johnson, Maureen Johnson

Art Models 3: Life Nude Photos for the Visual Arts

While no book can replace a live model, this photographic guide to the human form provides a diverse selection of figures for those who do not have access to live models. Posed in a variety of classical and modern modes, the models are set in a clear, clean environment that is void of distractions and enhances the figure. All of the high-resolution photographs were painstakingly edited and adjusted to yield all the nuances of the figures. The companion disc contains 24 photographs per pose that, in totality, comprises a full 360 degree view. Each angle of every pose can be enlarged, enabling artists to zoom in on specific body parts to discover their intricate detail or project the photos to life-like proportions. The disc also offers the flexibility of numerous viewing options--on a computer screen, printed out, projected for a group, or via a high-definition television when connected through a computer.

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark